Just another example of why Nissan makes the best cars. Yes far better than Toyota.

Below is 1976 Datsun 280Z in perfect condition. A car that was only driven from the showroom and parked in a barn for 44 years. One would think it was built last week. Back then even the electric cables were still taped and terminated professionally just like in any modern Nissan today. This is a company that respects the customer and they were already quite modern even 44 years ago.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CZlIl74b0Ss

Wacha jokes. The only car Nissan ever made ni patrol. The rest ni useless. Toyota may not be great, but pia sio useless kama Nissan

Great car ni range rover. The rest are pretenders. Unless you live in Germany then great car ni Tesla

:rolleyes: Here we go again.

Seriously Nissan? If it is not a patrol it sucks.

Umesahau skyline na GTR

Mtu anaafford GTR atanunua range rover. Skyline ni matope gani?

if you can’t afford a range rover then buy a toyota or subaru. Or some german money pit. But kama si patrol wachana na Nissan

Nissan zama hizo service ilikuwa dt dobie

Have you driven a nissan skyline before?

Naona siasa za trump zimekumaliza hakiri like u even had any.

nope have you driven a range rover before?

The Fairlady Z. It came with a Electronic Fuel Injection (EFI) system and 4 or 5 speed manual transmission. The 280Z was known as the Japanese Ferrari. Some say it was better than a Ferrari. The first Japanese car to come with EFI and it had an I6 engine or inline - six engine top speed between 204 to 220 KPH.

Total rebuild :

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5X9s7L0t-Mo

Toyota skizeni hio mnyambo…

Ni kama Biden amekula Githeri.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=isFZig5CD4A

Hey go slow range rovers i know are apex cars but you cant discredit the machination and sophitication of the nissan skyline which is uncomparable to other sedans

until they started fucking around with frenchmen.

if you want to sedan then better just go cheap and subaru. German is also an option if you want to sedan expensively

Halafu hii title ni misleading sana. Toyota doesn’t make great cars. It makes good cars. You buy a toyota cause you know it will serve you well, not cause it drives well.

but who sedans apart from women, enthusiasts, the poor and really rich people? kenya ni toyota na SUV

Am done here, i guessed it right

Do you sedan expensively? You must be one rich motherfucker