[ATTACH=full]300870[/ATTACH]
whats this nah
me using my free time and resources to remind kenyans about face masks
ohhh its important of course
Just marketing the mask. Girl not included.
Reject ya wanaume wengine…
vile @hakimoto amesema…
Coomer Mzee apelekee mbali.
guys yu getting the wrong message…nasisitiza mambo ya mask
Hii yako ni kama kuadvertise åbortion on mission hospital.
And that’s how advertising works fellas. A girl could be advertising some earrings she’s selling, but in all photos manages to include her ass in it.
If only this was written early enough and in Kisomali, many lives would have been saved and hundreds of COVID-19 infections avoided… in Somalia
Why are you guys so obsessed with this woman?
Nikona 1k yakulipa
mtu alete ile picha yake without filters…ile yenye ilimuangusha kabisa
Takataka
The wall is merciless. Na bado amestuff body shapers ndani
Met this girl in person in a club sometime in 2016/17, huyu ni jina tu. She’s short and unproportional, face is just like any other girl you’d meet in the club
Why are people obsessed with her? I never got it? She’s just a kawa chick to me
4/10 siwezi lipa 500. She lost her curves.
Kamechapa kuchapa. She says now she wants to settle down.