junk cars in the compound.

What’s up with folks having multiple cars in their yard, na zote ziko juu ya mawe.
What’s the logic behind it. Why have 3 Bedford lorries which are all junk in your yard.

I always believe hakuna kitu ka Junk when it comes to Motor Car…

I hate that sight. Never have sentimental attachment to chuma.

[ATTACH=full]31756[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]31754[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]31754[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]31753[/ATTACH] Kwanza msee ako na Junk ka hii ama anajua mtu ako na hii junk anistue. Ntamrusha kakitu.[ATTACH=full]31753[/ATTACH]

My grandfather had some Leylands and a Datsun that kept on postponing reparing for years they made the compound so ugly my grandmother planted Bougainvillea hedges to cover them. Most of them I think are just hoarders and don’t want to throw away stuff.

Exactly. Hoarders is the word.

fixed

and answered

Why have them for 15yrs plus ?

Some folks think old metal is like old wine.

that explains your ugly soul

What’s your problem, Victor?

my statement/opinion didnt request your response

Go pout your lips at your instagram girlfriend who is not your real girlfriend, Cuckolded Idiot!

[SIZE=7] kereka[/SIZE]

Not her… the one with oversized and unusually expressive eyebrows.

the earrings are off, the Vaseline is out.
bitches about to throw down… titties about to start flyin around!