Why can’t a black man ever be in the limelight for anything good?
Utaweza kupeana mkia kweli ukiolewa na mzungu ju hiyo ni a must akioa mwafrika
Staki wanioe, just their genes and I will take it from there. If I don’t want regular, vanilla sex other than to get kids why would I subject myself to mkia manenos. The thing I hate most about marriage is that a man is entitled to your body in the name of conjugal rights. I prefer to be asexual. If you marry me, as soon as I have children I stop having sex with you, so how many men do you know who are willing to forego sex? So all I need is junguu kids not husbands unless they are ready to stay with out sex. If I sleep with you it’s a means to an end and that end is going to come after a few sex sessions. After that I will have no incentive to have sex with you so I guess you will have to get another woman bcz I’m not doing anything I don’t like to please you, but I will do it for a good cause like getting kids but that’s where it ends. Once am pregno you will be seeing my pundesh on viusasa. Let alone my rectum. You will never see my privates ever again. I wasn’t born to entertain or satisfy men’s sexual urges. Let them get it from those who make a living from it. I’m not a sex slave.
Ukioa mzungu utavaa diapers
You have a low libido.. that’s why you see it as slavery ..
Women with high libido wanakuwanga na psyche ya secs excess sana.
Try living with a woman with a high sexual libido ndio utaamini.
There’s so much going on in the world: there are vicious wars raging across the hills, valleys, oceans and deserts of the earth right this minute; there is someone who has just made a lot of money, going crazy with joy; someone’s grade cow has just borne a carf; someone has just lost somebody special; another person is recovering from a nightmarish accident; in some remote village someone just married a virgin; a thief has just been caught somewhere in an African town, and lynched; a man has just learned he now has a sixth child, he’s dead drunk and miserable, because that’s bad news; some woman in a foreign country wants to commit suicide, because she is so lonely and unloved; some people are at a birthday party celebrating their firstborn; a man is sitting at a lawyer’s office taking a bitter cup of coffee, filing for divorce, wondering what the hell he ever saw in that b____!
Meanwhile, @TrumanCapote sits at her phone telling the world how useless black men are, and how she’ll teach them a lesson, by denying them sex:D
I don’t have a monopoly of sexual organs. If you have 50 Bob you can get sex at Majengo. I don’t owe you or any other man sex, the sexual organ is on my body so it’s me who gets to decide , to have it, to sell it, to never use or give it. If you can’t give your seed without sex there’s thousands if not millions of men who will. From all races, tribes and tongues. So it’s simply a matter of demand and supply. The supply is higher than the demand so the consumer calls the shots. Market forces. I can’t subject myself to anything I don’t want to please society or men. I met my ex and he looked mad, he wanted me to have kids for him, I didn’t, he found someone who would, so why is he still mad at me? Is it about kids or about control? Is it about sex or about control? He’s mad that he could not control me even after introducing me to his family and dating me for years. Can’t get over it. It’s purely ego.
You miss the point, which is this: the world has too many cares and too many issues. Take out of it what is good and forget about all the other messes it’s busy with. You are too busy fighting black men’s sexual habits, it blinds you from the very purpose of your life as a woman, ordained by nature itself.
@Lionheart you are slowly seeing the light umekuwa ukifwata malaya wazimu crazy kabisa
Let ms. truman stick to her fight.
I don’t think she is bound by the laws of nature as a ‘woman’.
After all, anyone who is in Christ is a new ‘creature’.
Hehe, I don’t know, I assume she’s a woman. Anyone who is a woman is a human being. All human beings are bound the laws of nature. We only deceive ourselves when we say we aren’t.
Of course, she is a full-bred gorgeous African woman.
[SIZE=3](Unlike that tranny Nameberry1)[/SIZE]
Just that she has refused to flow with nature, which is commendable.
We live in a fallen world and everything is rigged against you, including nature itself.
Getting married to ‘go with the flow’ is losing yourself.
Relationships is robbery without violence, to choke a person’s (especially women’s) hopes and dreams.
Once she becomes somebody’s property (wyf), she can as well forget her ambitions. This is the case for most African marriages.
Therefore, the fight lies in resisting your carnal instincts to get a mate and play your social/biological role.
We were wired to couple up but unfortunately that is the end of most people’s freedom, identity, and aspirations.
That’s why I advocate for watu wakae single which is hard for most people .
I understand that fear, for fear it is. Let me tell you what I have learnt, from my own “long” and quite adventurous life, and from talking with other people too. There is a time, stage, and place for the things our parents bring us up to love, respect or fear when we were children. That’s extremely important. Then there is a time to gradually let go of some of those things when they have let go of us and left us to explore and know life for ourselves. Some of the things we learned can get in our way when we fail to realize they were meant for a certain stage in life, to keep us safe. Fear of relationships is one, and absolute abstinence is, in a sense, a crippling, sub-conscious refusal to “grow up”, and be your own person. You then tend to see anyone who suggests otherwise as a personal enemy out to disrupt your ordered life, and you want to fall back to what Dad or Mom would say, yet they have lived their lives and let go of you very long ago. In fact, they wish to see you fly alone, so they’ll know they brought up a man, or a woman, not a 20, 30, or 40-something yr-old child. You just refuse flap your wings and take flight, that’s all.
That’s accurate and insightful as well.
Seems there comes a time to break from the protective shell our parents made for us and explore the world.
But for me, the choice to remain a child as a grown up is far more exciting than the decision to ‘grow up’ as defined by exploring the other gender.
I’ll shock you, perhaps unpleasantly, but I really believe what I’m going to tell you. I know you read the Bible, and know the creation story well. If you examine it you’ll see that the only instruction given to Adam and Eve was to reproduce and multiply, as they took care of the garden of Eden. To me, therein lies the whole purpose of existence. Your life as a man or woman is meaningless if you don’t live to enjoy it and pass it on. That’s all there is to it. When you exit, it won’t matter so much the millions you left in the bank, the huge estates, the yatchs and choppers you owned, but it will matter whom you are survived by. And God made an obviously, natural, uncomplicated way of ensuring this in His creation: Male and Female He created them. God is not confused or confusing, everything He created was perfect, even He saw that it was good. He didn’t create man and woman incomplete, so that they may seek stupid things like homosexuality, artificial insemination or such other things. He made them complete, for His purpose. This is God’s normal, there is no other; and you know it’s normal because we find ourselves here on earth as men and women, and despite what our eyes can see, we go off looking for life’s hidden meanings and purposes, and mysterious ways of understanding what God wants, yet it’s as plain as day.
You were born to live, work, eat, drink, make merry, have sex, have children, and let life continue. Everything else is just imagination and doctrines of devils.
I do [COLOR=rgb(65, 168, 95)]all these with a clean conscience, but with [COLOR=rgb(235, 107, 86)]the rest, I have not come to terms with being a part of them.
Marriage, just like singleness, is more of a calling than a choice, and both sides will try to win each other over. Hence why you are fed up with kapote who won’t budge despite all sound advice.
Hehe, I block people I’m fed up with, I never know or care what they’ve said. I wouldn’t be in her thread if I was fed up with her. Just hoping she can be snatched away from the precipice before she makes an irreversible mistake
What is the purpose of my life as a woman? So are all these nuns not in their purpose? You are the one to ordain your life, not nature. If it was up to nature then I’d just find myself under a man without making the decision and going along with it.
Nature may incline us one way or another but God gives us the power to choose what we will do with our lives. The choice we make then leads us to our destiny.
This particular story speaks to the power of choice. Mr. Green who is the culprit here was in jail for killing his wife and unborn child. The father of the woman whose kids he killed in front of her is a minister. He would go to jail to preach and that’s where he met this guy and pleaded for him to be paroled after 15 years vouching for his transformation.
He began attending the pastor’s church and soon married the pastor’s daughter. Meaning that the pastor and his daughter both knew that he had killed his wife and unborn child before they got married.
After marriage he put down the mask and he began to be abusive as the woman got tired and wanted to leave him, he shot and killed her 4 kids, 2 of who were his biological children.
A huge lesson to women that people don’t usually change and giving bad peoplethe benefit of doubt just to be seen to be in a marriage
Things work out really well for me when I am focusing on one thing. If it’s child rearing, I prefer not to be distracted by relationships drama, you are cheating on me, you gave me an STI, you gave me AIDS, you are betraying me, you are giving me a hard time, you want sex and I don’t and all the drama that goes on in so called marriages.
Its good to accept your weaknesses and accept that just by the virtue of not being very sexual that means that you will never be a wife material unless you are married to an impotent man. Instead of going with the flow like every one then once you are in the marriage you start getting ulcers and high blood pressure bcz you are being subjected to an act you lack interest in.
To thine own self be true. If you know hutawezana let it go. Instead of making someone miserable and yourself too.
Majority of men fear their wives since wives of today will need 10 shots each night and here we have an orangutan saying it will stop having sex after giving birth :D:D:D:D:D:D we all know it’s menopause manenos . Even @poyoloko extrapolates his mcea for omuleguzi without getting bored and defends him Kama injili:D
Let me respond to this. The woman took an obvious risk with her life and that of the kids, which makes it hard to respect her choice. How could she knowingly marry a convicted murderer? What kind of logic would persuade someone that the guy had changed? Here I think her dad’s religion fooled the into thinking the guy had reformed. But it’s not enough to believe on the goodness of people, repentance, forgiveness and all. People must still be reasonablrme. Very sad that her children fell victim. Bidenstan has some very strange people, but it’s still a paranoid blanket generalization to take black men for criminals, because junguus also commit murders, but when the criminal is black the stigma is stronger.