Jungus Believe Their Adopted Kiano Was Kidnapped

American couple demand answers after they say Kenyan authorities took 3-year-old in their custody

Kiano, who is Kenyan, was found as a newborn abandoned along with another baby believed to be his twin, according to a police report. The twin later died.
[ATTACH=full]237588[/ATTACH]

After receiving medical treatment, Kiano was taken to Mogra Children’s Centre orphanage in Kiambu, Nairobi. Daisy met Kiano when she began volunteering at the orphanage in the summer of 2016, and she soon started helping to pay for his medical bills. As an infant, Kiano suffered from pneumonia and a chest deformity, according to Matt, but in 2018 was diagnosed with atypical febrile seizures, according to medical documents seen by CNN.

Daisy and her husband Matt were named Kiano’s legal guardians by the Children’s Court of Nairobi in April 2017. However, the order specified Kiano would not leave the jurisdiction of the court without the court’s permission.

But they say the plainclothes police that showed up at their home told them the guardianship order was fraudulent.

“I knew they were taking him. I just felt it. But there was nothing we could do. At this point, there were 13 people. And they had made a human wall,” Daisy said.

The group offered no ID, search warrant or court order, according to the couple.

“I just stood up and I started yelling and I said, ‘Is that Kiano?’ I just started screaming, ‘You are kidnapping a child right now, you’re kidnapping our son!’” Matt said.

https://www.msn.com/en-us/news/world/american-couple-demand-answers-after-they-say-kenyan-authorities-took-3-year-old-in-their-custody/ar-AABhKSL?li=BBnb7Kz&ocid=edgsp

Most of these children’s homes are just dens of child trafficking disguised as charitable organizations.

Hii story ni one sided sana!

Boss this story imefanya some cops to lose jobs, so the way things are they are thick

link?

Let me ask, can a Black Kenyan just go to the US and forcibly ‘adopt’ a White kid?

I have followed this case closely for a personal reasons, and what is clear is that these people want to subvert the law. Kenya has been named as one of the hottest child-trafficking spots by the UN, and 5 years ago the gavament put a moratorium against international adoptions. So what do these jungus do?

They go to an orphanage, dish out kitu kidogo and get the custody of a child, rush to court and declare the child sickly and get guardianship, and then request that they be allowed to take out the child to the US for ‘treatment’.

And when the are legally stopped by the police what do they do? THEY DECLARE THE POLICE TO BE THUGS - ALL AFRICAN LAW ENFORCEMENT OFFICERS ARE THUGS, RIGHT?

If that is not child trafficking tell me what is.

Pia wewe umeingia the hollow cranium type, they have documents to justify, infact they have video evidence, hospital records, pictures and everything to show. What benefit will it have to traffic one child who they love dearly I’m very disappointed with your reasoning

afande ebu tuambie ni nini inaendelea huko

Sometimes working for the government makes one reason like a village chief known to impregnate teenagers

This is the story with the video [MEDIA=facebook]2294710474145254[/MEDIA]

Dropbox - Matt & Daisy (#BringKianoHome) - Simplify your life

Anything that gives government organizations like Child welfare a right to spy on you and come to your home anytime. Wacha ikae. Plus adoption can be revoked at anytime. It’s partial.

Ubaya ya some people like you mkizaana kama panya alafu mshindwe kuchunga mtoto the moment a jungu starts giving the child proper care you come in thinking it’s a chance to mint. Bure kabisa