hey mblos how do u jumpstart if it gets cold after one lap(round)…help with ideas…
If you were a Westerner I would advice you eat Mkombela, for now Viagra will do. Yours seems a serious case, if you are anticipating coetus, meza tembe tatu mara tatu on the day before action.
weka kwa mdomo ya ndama
The lady yr sleeping with should help u. Kuna kitu inaitwa BJ
you should have referred him to our doctor…just in case he has heart issues…
Just accept your time is up, hang the boots and watch the action from the sidelines. What’s the use to keep flogging a dead horse?
not yet time to hang the boots mblo…
Insert a finger in your a$$
kula malenge mingi…your engine will be runiing like a v12
You must be old or seriously unfit. If old, meza tembe. If unfit, anza exercise
Pengine we huenda kazi after a long day. Weekends would work easily when you are relaxed. Try and eat lots of veges, drink loads of water and avoid stress kabisa.
i have never found advice more useless than telling someone who already has a problem to avoid stress…
Exercise alot
not everybody is gay like you peleka upuzi kwenyu
Good thing you started with “I”. So huyo ni wewe.
mundu ACHA UFALA VIAGRA TATU IN A DAY UTAKUFA. CHIEF FIRST OF ALL EITHER HUYO DEM AKO NA SURA MBAYA AMA UMEKULA MPAKA UKACHOKA. NUNUA VEGA 100 MOJA TUU INAKAA 48 HRS KWA SYSTEM .
What the fcuk is this sh!t now ? He asked a question, and I answered it. Why don’t we let him try and see the results.
And u know what @second man, I don’t give a Damn fcuk about what u think about gay people.
Blue pill
Eat, sleep well na ufanye light exercises.
Give further details @stunner , how long does that one round last?