South African pan-Africanist Julius Malema has openly stated he intends to reclaim land owned by white settlers/invaders if elected. Do you support his plan? If so, how does he go about it to avoid the ‘‘international community’’ backlash in form of sanctions, blackmail & sabotage as was the case of Zimbabwe? Discuss…
KCSE ?
Will He consider giving Greeks some free mburotis?
south africas trump …sijui wetu ni nani?
Akizidisha hizo atashinda
TRUMP MALEMA tuko nyuma yako kenya pia Wasomali wamekuwa too much ,2017 lazima watembee .
Malema could be chewing more than he can swallow though what he says is true.
Obama asha meet na Trump already?
Toa mzungu kwa kutumia akili, si upumbavu kama ya Mugabe ule rafiki ya @FieldMarshal CouchP. Sahii Zimbabweans are sleeping in front of banks kungoja pesa I don’t see his KList supporters who are here cheering. Wanangoja tu aongeleshe mzungu choo ndio wafungue mdomo.
Anar Zimbabwe in the making
Huyu chizi anajiita Moses Kuria ama Miguna Miguna
Around the year 2000 I read a special feature on Zimbabwe in the ‘‘New African’’ magazine by the editor Baffour Ankomah. He said he drove between two major cities & couldn’t find villages/settlements which are common features in any African setting. He was later to find out all land, on both sides of the road, belonged to mzungus.
Although uncle Bob had years to plan the seizing but messed up.
if africa had a few leaders who thought like mugabe we’d be far, the sanctions would not have had an effect if we traded with each other and not depend on the west for exports/donor aid etc.
sometimes its better to go back to basics rather than claim independence yet 80% of the land is not yours and was not paid for
Aite yule jamaa wa tumetenga akuwe running mate