[MEDIA=twitter]1643207638035857410[/MEDIA]
[MEDIA=twitter]1643211479095693312[/MEDIA]
[MEDIA=twitter]1643166429208797186[/MEDIA]
Comments
[MEDIA=twitter]1643205133323362307[/MEDIA]
[MEDIA=twitter]1643207638035857410[/MEDIA]
[MEDIA=twitter]1643211479095693312[/MEDIA]
Lazima amenukisha kitunguu.
Reverse or forward gear. Yana kuhusu nini? Live your life. Bure kabisa Ngombe ici
Don’t encourage, don’t discourage.
You should understand that a big chunk of mzansi’s population is of queen individuals having borrowed heavily from the west. A result of a digitized population and greater exposure to the white man’s culture. The guy understands that in a few years, this will be a major voting group.
Ndio maana Raila anampenda. The same boat
Mimi issue yangu is that you are cherry picking negative comments the way most of y’all cherry pick what to hate and love. If homosexuality did not make it to the ten commandments, then you can not claim to be wiser than your god who issued them and on whom you base your “morality”. Live and let live. Ni hayo tu kwa sasa.
Malema has lost the plot…
We must shield our children from that nonsense.
Shiiiiiit
:D:D:Duyu jamaa wa nyeri ni shagzmondo kabisa
You shield them by not having such conversations.
No, we shield them by taking a stand and not the middle ground like you’re trying to do. We are in a rotten society because people choose to act like watermelons and pussyfoot around issues.
Respect the DP banae :D:D
Nimeskia mkuu. Pewa chapati muoto muoto juu ya hio story…
I smell soros hand. He usually co-opts protests to sneak in his agenda. It is a well known method he uses. Even in RAOs protests I bet if you dig around you will find soros’ agents
You just courage sindio
So Mr yhwh is cool with scissor sistas and bum drillers?