Miti imeteleza, kumepambauka!
An idea whose time has come, nothing will stop it. Its like a pregnant woman trying to extend her delivery date, impossible!
Punda imetanda saidi! UOTP
This village has very knowledgeable and informed niggers, you try to spin your way to suit you and you are countered with facts. I like watching from the periphery. @Abba, habari yako Omwami.
Iko Sawa na wewe
Uotp
Body language betrays them. Gone is the cockiness of " the elections are a formality for us, 70+1% is in the bagā¦". The court is deconstructing their schemes, layer by layer. Soon, they wonāt have other machinations, but the peopleās ballot. Thatās why murkotoothless had to implore the president to ROAR LIKE A LIONā¦and intimidate the judiciary.
Nimeskia Arap Chorela akisema āIEBC we dont want any monkey businessā Nikajua baaas hii game yao ya wizi wa kura imeisha
On the other side baba is out of hospital.
So the pro jubilee DPP is sympathetic to D- Hoho who forged academic papers used to acquire the current position of 001 kafana?
And stumbled upon the 5th estate today and I now understand why mediamax (Kameme)was found to be the one spreading negative ethnicity. Mutahi Ngunyi and his minions are of the notion that The generalās death is part of the larger scheme by NASA, the mzungus and the judiciary, to force violence after the elections. Then use the courts to deliver a predetermined verdict in an election petition.
I vomited in my mouth, at what those pseudo-intellectuals were perpetuating. And people say Ndii is far fetched?
Niko Swadkta. Siku hizi unachapa watu masweep mkiwa na @mouraythee.Mouraythee predicted US elections and single handedly countered all the critism during that time. Currently he is very confident Nasa will win.From my observations some talkers are reluctant to engage him in a discourse. Interesting times ahead, waiting for 8/8/17 to witness @mouraythee prophesy. Watching in the periphery.
Shugulikieni babu anahara tu hapo mombasa hospital
You are Stupidā¦you expect the courts to investigate? if DPP is having bogus allegations with no evidence what is the court suppossed to do?
Blame the police for using excessive force.
Kenya is changing and changing very fast. Please read body language ya UK. Hata mimi naenjoy sana the way he does his thing ā¦ pia wewe naona unechangamukaā¦no more " Iām following " :D:D
Of late you have been barking a lot but remember it doesnāt equate to biting. Central and the rift are vote richā¦ Kiambu alone is nearly at par with Western hence your assumptions donāt hold water.
You are right Africa is changing and it is aimed at sending home non performing leaders such as those riding on Naswaā¦Nataka crate ya Guinness Jubilee wakishinda tena next month.
So you are saying the DPP has bogus allegations against the likes of Waiguru and therefore the courts are unable to prosecute her?? You are arguing like a programmed robot.
Ni Sawa doc. Nikuulize swali simple :hii deni that jubilee has just laid on my innocent kid born a year ago ya 80,000 italipwa aje? Why hasnāt the 3t borrowed not impacted economy?instead things are out of control. So if this is what you call performing then I feel sorry about your ability to be just. Meanwhile Raila is next president like it or not . Mark it on the wall.
Ashatoka just to let you know
[ATTACH=full]111256[/ATTACH] In other news, BABA is indeed a phenom. Just a rumbling in his stomach and the interwebs go crazy. Look at Twitter.