JUBILEE WANTS NASA TO ABSCOND ELECTIONS

The recent Drama and video from Jubilee Mandarins point to only 1 thing that can make them retain power…If and only if NASA wasusie uchaguzi.
The Millitary Rigging disclosure was so hard hitting that Jubilee cannot afford to go for an election without plan B.
Good that these rigging plans have made the army angry and operation “linda utulivu” has now been known to all army generals even from the non GEMA.

I think Nasa would be a lot happier if jubilee absconded the elections

Wewe na Wale wagonjwa wa mathare hakuna tofauti

Niaje Dikembe?

Unless you have a degenerative mind, the military rigging allegations were a total disaster for NASA. No not only were they incompetently presented, they were a cacophony of half truths and a whole lot of wishful thinking reminiscent with JaKuon. How someone like you ma’am who can bury their head so deeply in the sand is the fete few can accomplish.

Disembe

Raila is the next president. End of story

Nope. The victory will be much sweeter with them in it. Hii arrogance yao is akin to the one Hillary had.

Disaster for who, your jubilee brigade? It has forced the schemers to go into plan B and the Sugoi debacle is there for all to see. Keep being amused.

of bondo constituency cattle dip!