Since this story has been covered up by the media…scores shot and injured by police some in critical condition taken to Kenyatta Hospital …if this had happened in a NASA rally…maneno ingeandikwa hapa…why isn’t IEBC cracking down on this incidence
Could you imagine if at a NASA Rally Wiper ,ODM , Amani and CCM candidates start fighting against each other and shoot each other to death.
If this scenario could have happened in Kiambu between supporters of Kabogo and Waititu or in Kirinyaga btwn Waikulu and Martha would police have shot them with live bullets
I read the story in the Star, Daily Nation and NTV yesterday. They gave more information than you. They said supporters of two governor candidates were involved and that police reservists were involved in the shooting. Which media are you talking about?
It was all a pro Jubilee parties affair all fighting to catch the president’s attention that’s why it isn’t attracting much interest.
If however it was Jubilee vs Naswa parties fighting, hapo sasa ndio ungeona mpaka live coverage.
Could you imagine if at a NASA Rally wiper ,ODM , Amani and CCM candidates start fighting against each other and shoot each other to death…would it have been down played like this
ODM is a party of thugs and hooligans well known for it’s tendency to resort to violence. Why do you never post such threads when Obado and Joho’s bodyguards resort to slog it out with bullets?
By the way like you have been told by a talker up there, it was reported in the news. I saw it on TV last evening and again this morning so I don’t know what other coverage you want to see.
Oh, I get it, you wanted it splashed on the front page of all the dailies, right?
Hio ndio kazi ya polisi ku ensure law and order and arrest those who do that…the party organising the campaign should ensure security for their supporters
Yes innocent people have been shot and crittically injured by police in a presidential functions…so do lives of Marsabit residents not matter…are they second class citizens
Yaani guys are fighting to catch kamwana’s attention. Who would have thought that one day the perceived Rao’s strongholds with be behind Jubilee this time round?? Watu hawataki kitendawili. Wamesema prezzo ni UK, governor wajiamulie wenyewe. Uhuruto tano tena.
Could you have imagined guys fighting over UK attention. Yaani mashinani yule ataonekana ndiye darling to UK atakuwa ameshinda seat ya governor. That’s what up. Uhuruto tano tena.