Jubilee Sycophants Kujeni hapa

@spear I have a question. This is not an attack on your person but there’s something you said this weekend imeniuma sana.
Ulisema something in the lines that Duale was photoshoped premier and he didn’t say what he said about Cambodians in his county.

What I want to know is how much you’re paid for consultancy services because such things are the ones that hit your credibility.

Ni hayo tu.

The only thing yopu will get is you don’t know me , I just like development e.t.c. Mtu anaweza dhani kuandikwa kazi ni hatia considering how much he likes defending himself.

Why is that?

misread your reply

Wewe chezea Chini baba, you rather inbox him your concerns. Utawekwa ignore list faster Sana . you’d rather ask @Soprano to answer you . He is more inclusive and accomodative on debates and challenges.

I’m only here because of you. The perported “Duale” voice clip is fake, if that is hard for you not to believe then don’t. Majority leader Duale presented himself voluntary to CID and recorded his voice for forensic analysis and recorded a statement. The alleged voice clip was edited by Adobe and the matter is over.

Now, I don’t like presumptions and my credibility doesn’t rely on what you or others think but rather what I say and present here. Discuss the message not the messanger. Whether I’m paid or not isn’t your concern and if it bothers you well too bad, that really is one thing that you are wasting time and thought on instead of doing something better with yourself. Wise people discuss issues, in my case that’s development, and the latter discuss people. Which line of thought are you?

12 Likes

We just be Kenyans! In Kenya if you support the others as opposed to the ones I support, then I label you a psycophant!

Conflicts of Interest are an issue that is important whether it’s your bosses’ or the oppositions. Can anyone ever bite the hand that feeds them?

Wewe tu shida yako ni unataka mtu anakubali na wewe. Uambiwe tu yes, yes, you are right. Pole, I really don’t care what you think so live with it or keep complaining. It’s really not a must to get to understand me. I’m not courting anyone, applying for a job or here to impress anyone.

Ni sawa. As long as you aren’t a deadbeat dad and you are taking care of your family, mim sina shida. The problem is that you will never see any evil kama what waka group of handles was like. A normal citizen will see the good and the bad, but an employee can’t bad mouth his employer. That’s all. Mimi sijawahi sema nothing good has come of this gov, you won’t see me saying ati the trains are old or the roads are bad but kama kitu kibaya kimefanyika I won’t be blind.

Umeona mafeelings amemwaga…some people are just too predictable

Haikosi nimeokota block pia. Hear no evil see no evil as wakanyama said.

welcome to our club we are many in that blocked corner .

Precisely, someone resorts to labels and name calling just because they can’t agree with your line of thought or counter your reply. Everyone in Jubilee is a sycophant, the whole 6 million of us because we don’t share in the opposition constant whinnying, complaining and negativity on the little mistakes. We celebrate the huge sucesses wherever for all of us.

There’s nothing wrong with celebrating. But if something goes wrong do you just ignore and wish it away.

When faced with criticism or mockery Obama would dance along and turn the blemish into flourish debate. That’s the essence of it all. anyway kwa hii thread mimi napita tu.

I’m not @spears’ mouthpiece but I think he has decided to look at the glass as half full. If anyone would like to look at the glass as half empty, then go ahead. Write all the ills that you think ail our country. Also the term sycophant just goes to show that you are biased.
@spear thanks for showing that there are somethings that are being done in the right way

13 Likes

Wewe fanya vile unataka. Ulikuja hapa kuambiwa vile utafanya au utafikiria? The same applies in reverse, nobody here should get a sense of misplaced entitlement to tell others what, when and how they should act. You can like, reply, post or ignore. I never miss titty Thursdays, GMOs etc but I don’t comment there. Sijawahi skia mtu akilia kwani watu wa Team Mafisi wamelipia every week. My passion is development, wazua and skyscraper are my favorite site. Ktalk still has to grow alot of maturity to get there. There is alot of insecure, attention seeking young men here. What pleases me is that for every dislike I get, I get 10 likes which show there is still hope in this village.

12 Likes

Then can your opinion ever be trusted or your views be weighted in an objective discussion about the country’s directions. A patriot will love his country but will point out any of it’s ills because he wants better. I have never seen a good CEO or leader that surrounds himself with yes men. What does being blind to all the problems help with. Won’t we just be steering ourselves to peril? Mimi nikiongelea the bad things I never say sijui jubilee and I always have sources for my claims. I am not partisan because you won’t hear me defending kidero because I know he is a thief.

You still don’t get it, I’m not looking for your trust or anyone else. Why do I need your trust!!! Itanisaidia aje? He…He…Oh lord. You do realise people are different in this world right? I post, read it, understand it or not, same to everyone. Next post please.