JUBILEE syc·o·phan·cy IN NOMINATION

Simple Arithmetic.If a party through democracy ensures an aspirant fails e.g Kilemi Mwiria why then would a normal thinking adult still support the macho nyanya guy while flying a different flag.When ‘tuko pamoja’ landed you would have thought guys were even willing to share their wealth/lanyes/sportpesa predictions etc in that the unity was making sense.Sadness of fighting one man blindly.

I’ll just refer you to @Ken Okoth, current mp Kibra!

RWNEBP

This is the best way to eliminate apathy. Compare it with ODM…TJ Kajwang is given the certificate. Some Diehards of his opponent won’t turn up or bother to vote…votes lost for Babuon. Meanwhile a diehard Mwiria supporter must go and vote his candidate n in the process…UK tena. So before you talk make sure its not an own goal you are scoring yourself. ODM ndio baba Nyansa…expect apathy from disgruntled supporters of opponents. Ikiwa kuchukua Kura lazma mlipiwe fare…ile 70%+1 itawagonga inafanya push ups

Be it RWN or UOTP bottom line is if it aint a united 6 piece suit then its not worth the noise

But similar objectives in the floor of both houses. Those breaking away are sensing stronger jp opposition. So their work will just be to make sure there is 100% turn out. JP will still win at the end juu after nominations slogan itakuwa suti. Wanaogura make few supportes come out n vote

All those smaller parties guys are running off to will pledge their allegiance to Uhuru Kenyatta, my guess is they are not well prepared for nominations so they move to a smaller parties to buy themselves time to strategise and mobilise their campaign teams, most of them will lose anyway.

I doubt most of them will lose, there were so many candidates who were elected on non-PNU tickets in 2007.

i am in a quarry in a constituency in central monitoring the voter registration for an interested party. IEBC and the national registration bureau have moved voter registration here at the instigation of local leaders because the more than 1000 workers here couldn’t leave work to go and register…they have netted 276 this morning and there are lines. The constituency that was at 43 per cent only last week is approaching 100+ per cent…meanwhile some leaders were at the IEBC headquarters to tell the referee to ensure he is not lame. some races are won before the runners have been told wannua marks

ame fanya nini ama ame hama chama gani…

Hata pia sisi tunaregister kwa matanga.

Hio Tunajua… disco matanga ndio zenu…tena huwezi kula kwa hio matanga bila kura.

:D:D:D:D:D:D
we would say “on your makinya”.
BTW hao watu wa quarry na niliskia hawana finger prints, hiyo ka device iliona kitu?

Even jubilee at embakasi West is trying to deny George Theuri nomination

babuon amepeleka Rosemary huko Kibra ati she goes for nominations with Ken Okoth lakini Ken akaona hapo anacheswa, so he moved to wiper.

Set seti

:D:D:D:D:D, well, all the best then tukutane kwa debe…

I am told they are being advised to avoid the quarry for four days during which they wash their hands regularly and apply Arimis …The skin grows back enough for BVR machine to read…:smiley:

show me evidence

:D:D quarry jamaa akose works 4 days ili arudishe tumbili mbili…isorait,nikech serkal biro kao kuon gi rech ndalono:D:D

Hapo sawa. Turnout may be less than 100% juu kuna wale waliamua watalala juu Uhuru alitengeneza airport Isiolo na si Nyeri