Jubilee promise to the youth

The manifesto will be launched today evening. But here’s the promise they have made to the youth.

[ATTACH=full]108005[/ATTACH]

Another laptop project…We can see through all the crap sir

an expansion of the PDTP program? students will now have a bigger sense of entitlement.

Isnt NASA copy pasting the same promises in their manifesto as well…except they are saying hio yote itaanza September!?

so when jubilee talks about education in kenya nasa is supposed to speak about education in somalia? kenya ni moja

Sasa umeanza kibore Nguruwe hii

Loser Talk :slight_smile:

[ATTACH=full]108011[/ATTACH]

The 2013 manifesto was overly optimistic and ignored the impact of devolution on the powers of the national government, things like food security depend more on execution of policy which is now a preserve of the county governments, we have seen the health sector going from bad to worse with a President who promised quality, accessible medical care being totally powerless in its running, this time round it is crucial they restrain themselves to roles that actually fall within the domain of the national government.

Manifestos rarely works in Kenya. Out of the so many promises, only few are executed. Let’s dig the Kibaki manifestos in 2002 under Narc, 2007 manifestos, 2012 manifestos we evaluate what has been executed so that we can make a sound judgment.

This is so boring. There was nothing more creative in the creator’s mind? And so soon? Both sides will latch on to anything right now.

A very very low dig…

Niaje @Wakanyama

No, what i am saying is…if you say it is all crap…then the ODM one is crap as well…

There has never been an ODM president in kenya. But there has been a jubilee president who has failed

Delivery.go.ke go see for yourself Kenya is making progress while you are there complaining

Me? I drink from Jubilee sewage? I thank kikuyu elite and Arap chorela for stealing from the future of my children? Mimi?

See now…you are just a petty tribalist who would not see progress even if it came at you in broad daylight.

Ati progress and things are turning from worse to worst? Maybe for the middle class.