Jubilee losing members at 11th hour

https://www.standardmedia.co.ke/article/2001247997/north-rift-leaders-launch-nasa-campaign-caravan-in-eldoret

No crick team ni jubilee

People who lost in their nominations? story yao iliisha kitambo sana

:smiley: Ndovu hajisumbui na kelele ya chura. Simba hatishwi na kelele ya nyani.

Neffa effa .
Jubilee milele.

PS: Akanyal crick

There is a good reason as to why they are former, remember Henry kosgey in 2013? Anyway attrition from any cohort is to be expected

Nime click na nikubaya my frien… backyard ya kipindu pindu ina mpea kisogo

I so it in the news yesterday but it was painful to watch a small canter trying to attract an audience and totally failing.

If a jubilee candidate can win in siaya, trust me these naswa guys will win in Rift Valley. Haloooo?

mtu aniwekee ile clip ya yule mama anasema NASAA watu wanacheka kwa rally.

Wacha walaunch vindu!

[MEDIA=twitter]887013316530491393[/MEDIA]

12 Likes

But when anc delegates decamp, its a gain for jubilee in western?
Yenyewe hawa watu hawana msimamo

A bunch of losers…UOTP

Remember this post from here Nyamira MCA aspirants defect to Jubilee - News & Politics - Kenya Talk
[ATTACH=full]113224[/ATTACH]

Reminds of a burial I attended at kapcherop in Marakwet, aspirants were given a chance to speak, when one said he is vying via Naswa, the audience guffawed.

So we can conclude they cancel out jubilee’s gain in Naswa strongholds?

No, I am just pointing out the irony, which of course you seem not to see. Whether losers come to NASA or go to Tumbilee, trust me, I care less.

These are opportunists who want to take advantage of Nasa and get campaign funds but wataumia juu Naswa haina kitu.

What is guffawed?

actualy they cant cancel out.

kucheka ya matharau.

one dominate name in the story is “FORMER” aka losers aka Rejects