If you want ti know how jubilee is a government full of jokers look no further… Kiunjuri…
Crisscrossing kenya to distribute"relief food"…
Lets start by asking…
-Why on earth does an entire CS have to go throughout kenya to distribute food when he can subordinate that kinda job…anyway we know very well he’s campaigning for Jubilee
constitution clearly stipulate that cabinet secretaries are barred from participating in politics
[I]"Both the Constitution and Elections Act bar State officers from engaging in active politics, which is not limited only to vying for elective posts but also participating in political party activities such as campaigns.
The Public Officers’ Ethics Act and leadership and integrity laws further require that a public officer should not engage in political activity that may compromise or be seen to interfere with the neutrality of their office." [/I]Extract from the standard newspaper.
Obviously Kiunjuri is crossing the line and he’s breaking the law. And these are type of incompetent leaders who are making kenya not progress and become a corrupt free zone…when a leader like a CS deliberately decides to break the law then you can’t expect his juniors to behave in a different manner…
the insulting part is mwangi kiunjuri calling a press conference today to announce that he is suspending his relief distribution program so that he can mourn the death of nkaiseri…makes me wonder kwani ilikua ni mchezo ana fanya yenye ana weza pause any time…what if the people he was “helping” die in the process of him suspending his campaign …
[MEDIA=twitter]883622765659656192[/MEDIA]
Incompetence, corruption, impunity and taking us Kenyans for granted is what will make me vote them august next month…
Niaje old man, usha buy electric blanket na leg warmers ya incoming winter…si unajua baridi ni adui mkubwa ya advanced age yako…next month nataka ujione uhunye aki peana uongozi