Jubilee Insiders, Tell Macho Nya...I mean Uhurru Keniarra to

…tone down on the alcohol intake. Kwaniiiiii, did this guy receive intel that the country is running low on alcohol? Does he know something we don’t? Is he stocking the akoho in his body? I’m saying this because of late the man has been appearing in public clearly looking not sober. As a jubilee sycophant, I’m worried about this. I know I will be considered less of a sycophant for pointing this out, but this needs to be said. We used to hear rumors that Mzito Kibaki would get so drunk as to piss himself, but we never got mbisha or findeo to confirm those rumors. So we can only dismiss those rumors as an attempt to…ummm… soil the man’s reputation. He was always professional in his public conduct.

I think our Muthamaki is not doing a very good job of keeping his private and professional manenoz separate. @Nattydread, would you be so kind as to tell the president, when you next meet him, to take it easy? Assure him that dogogio will be around for the next 10 billion years, so there’s no need to gulp it like it’s going out of fashion. That’s if you haven’t already blocked my handle for daring to think pro-jakuonist thoughts.

Seriously, it’s getting so bad that everytime I read or listen to anything concerning Uhunye, this song starts automatically playing in the background.
Complete with the intro: KANSOUL[SIZE=5]KANSOOUL[/SIZE][SIZE=6]KANSOOOOOUL!!![/SIZE]

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qQ2N8-9NWrI

PS: I’m still bored
PPS: [SIZE=1]To the Jubilee high command, today between 12 to 4 pm, my kenyatalk account might or might not have been hacked. Remember that the day you court martial me for high treason. Also, Jubilee is my life, and getting ex-communicated would definitely finish me. [/SIZE]

upusss wacha Mzito afinye drink yake afungue roho . tuko fully nyuma ya Uhuru 2017 . CC @aunty nyap

uthamaki have drugged him so that he can run the country without being pesky

mkisii mijinga firwa utulie

I have always assumed you are a fossil but your music taste says different

uthamaki na shufa ya ginethi
[ATTACH=full]89596[/ATTACH]

everybody is drunk in kenya.
drunk with power
drunk with sex
drunk with corruption
drunk with religion
Drugs are merely the chaser

It’s hard to pinpoint my age. Most people assume I’m old because I’m super intelligent and very very wise. I’ve stated my age once before in this forum, if you’re idle and/or determined enough, you can go through everything I’ve ever posted here and for sure you’ll figure it out.
Anyway, I observe Law 48: Assume formlessness.

Cheza chini hapa Omwami

mluya wa ukimwi cheza chini ni mimi babako ni eshimu

Tukisema hapa pressure mnatutusi.

Yaani Uhuru anastogia dugugo

Drunk president.