Jubilee importing crowds

So the big man will be in Voi today, am seeing people being imported from Taveta in buses. Some look like from Tanzania

And you had to create a new handle just to say that?

RWNBP

at 7.09 am how long had you sat to observe the importing from tanzania?

Come to think of it,…it might be true. But how does it concern you?

unless he is one of the imports

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/C6flPrKWYAElmCJ.jpg:small

who doesnt import crowds, when babu is in mombas, kisumu & kibera are almost deserted and the night trains Ksm-Nai-Msa fully booked

Gado should also have drawn the one where it was nye nye nye…CBA…nye nye nye…bla bla blah…nye nye nye…CBA…nye nye nye …tender…nye nye nye…wezi…nye nye nye…bla bla bla… (maddening, isn’t it?)

disclaimer: I am against any form of domestic violence

niko hapa equity na sioni wakiletwa?

Sasa wakianza kazi ya imports, @Meria Mata ataachiwa nini…

nobert tulia hapo roysambu

Kwani how do Tanzanians look like?? How many people have confused @Luther12 with Dr magufuli… Both are doctors and both are pombed

Wapi effidence NV? Noggle piece of chieth kula io
[ATTACH=full]87641[/ATTACH]

upuss. RWNBP

That has been the norm across all parties

Naskia wengine wametolewa cuba…

Kwani leo kunapigwo kura???

Ukiona Philo apo mwambie Mchizi amegotea