After the said Government, sodomising the future of millions of Youths in the NYS debacle.
What message do Uhuruto have the same Youths ?
Jubilee be like…
[ATTACH=full]72264[/ATTACH]
they are telling us to get more lube, for they want to sodomize us for 20 good years
ati now you want to sound politically correct,kwani hujui akina junet walikula?brare fukin shiet
Nope, the future of the Kenyan Youths, was abused under Uhuruto’s watch, trying to drag Opposition in this ain’t gonna fly
@spear will not like this at all
Very true like how Raila loved the youth so much akaamua kuwaekea pesa za Kazi kwa Vijana
I would love for @spear, to come here and address some real issues for once, this thing of him posting Govt projects here is so retarded.
Building infrastructure is the work of Government, and am always surprised why the President should be involved in commissioning the same.
Ironical… Even meffi Raila & his cronies ATE the Kazi Kwa Vijana scheme when he was the “nusu-mkate” PM.
Nobody is disputing that, but my query still remains. What is the message of Uhuruto to the Kenyan Youths, the future of our country ?
Waswahili wana msemo: Mwenye macho haambiwi tazama.
Make your own prosperity & future.
Under Kenyatta II the sodomizing and blatant theft of public resources is worse than under Kenyatta I. The magnitude is now in the billions without batting an eye.
Kweli, mtoto wa nyoka ni nyoka.
tuseme fidel alifunzwa kutumia madawa na babake babuon?
Mzee, I knew Fidel well. What their family went through when Moi was PORK and them to having survived that was unimaginable. If you knew him, like we did, he had no airs about him nor did he even once pull the family name. He was a quiet dude. Let him RIP.
Now, is it because your father was a butcher or tribalist or on a perennial dry spell that you ended up one? You see how foolish that sounds. Think. Use your gray matter just for once. Hiyo tu.
Am working hard, very hard if I may say, making a future for my loved ones, and myself.
But then I ask, how do we build a future with so many people disenfranchised around us ?
You’ll blow a gasket trying to rationalize with some folks. Thank goodness you’re not in that quagmire. Be greatful you live in a system where your taxes are utilized as they are meant to and no scapegoating.
Work smart Jadoung’, ang’o marach? The moment you start using “we” …
If you haven’t noticed their messages are always Raila this and Raila that. But personally I am really curious to know how they are going to tackle issues affecting the youth.
Wametengeneza the dumbest thing from govt called ajira.go.ke to create 1mirrion new online jobs