Jubilee Development - SGR Flagship Project Update

The impressive Jubilee flagship project SGR completion is close and looking more impressive everyday as works continues 24/7.
https://i.imgur.com/6kzkYpu.jpg
The Nairobi South Terminal is almost waterproof and interior and exterior works only remain.
https://i.imgur.com/iJWn95w.jpg

Meanwhile under#SGR, 20,000 Kenyans have acquired technical know how at the Railways Training Institue. Approximately another 1000 have joined to benefit from local training and another 100 will get international scholarship from CRBC to go for futher training in China. All of them will in the future build, maintain and operate SGR Kenya and in the continent.
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/C5RP5OdWEAAut6X.jpg
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/C5RQAgxWIAAy-GA.jpg
Officiated the farewell ceremony of second batch of 35 students leaving for CRBC 4 yr sponsored SGR’s training, in China. @KenyaRailways_
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/C5Rl_a4WIAED8-z.jpg
In addition an Engineering School Workshop at the Railway Institute will be constructed at a cost of Kshs 1 Billion through the CRBC Corporate Social Resp. program.
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/C5RfivCXUAAYSRI.jpg
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/C5RhkOsWQAEFZBk.jpg
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/C5RYk64WEAE1BM1.jpg

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/C5RYudJWEAALk2r.jpg
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/C5RY-m9XAAAEE7s.jpg
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/C5RZfJ5WAAEYAJ9.jpg
The Nairobi Internal Container Depot is being expanded for SGR operations
I inspected the expansion of the @Kenya_Ports Inland Container Depot & Construction of rail and freight trucks access road.
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/C5RtrS8XUAAgEEL.jpg
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/C5Rts4EW8AEvzQK.jpg
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/C5RtunnW8AA5-Z5.jpg
Nairobi Tran Depot
http://i.imgur.com/l5PvWWe.jpg
http://i.imgur.com/VIC8fCL.jpg
Open Rail Yard
http://i.imgur.com/FIwTUiD.jpg
https://scontent.fnbo4-1.fna.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/16864172_1349181395140486_4425843712217974887_n.jpg?_nc_eui2=v1%3AAeHSgtTMH7bXPVBbX1WkCKlBljeHds-hE3uAyz_JXc7l2efwPJroK9wmfSRJFLYrMiKnoCcmAgcirfsG0w6xTM4c7YZMMW3GadTeNo2sFSpfzg&oh=74082b9d2f7c44f45656ddbf3c3ec1f6&oe=592F1BD7
http://i.imgur.com/nkAUdM5h.jpg
http://i.imgur.com/GEjnS2R.jpg

umesahau hii
Shunting turntable
http://i.imgur.com/fleU1Nm.jpg
A photo of a functional 1
https://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/thumb/5/57/1961_-_Central_RR_Of_New_Jersey_Roundtable_and_Locomomotive_Yard.jpg/800px-1961_-_Central_RR_Of_New_Jersey_Roundtable_and_Locomomotive_Yard.jpg

mzee siku ganinuta post"JUBILEE DEVELOPMENT, EMPLOYMENT OF 10000 GRADUATES"

OR

JUBILEE DEVELOPMENT " IMPROVEMENT OF QUALITY OF LIVING TO THE LARGER NORTH EASTERN REGION OF KENYA"

OR
JUBILEE DEVELOPMENT " UHURU STEPS IN TO SOLVE THE DOCTOR’S STRIKE"

Sikusahau it’s only that you can upload maximum of 20 pics when posting

Dont be surprised to find out that those students are sons, daughters, cousins, grandchildren, nephews, mipango ya kando of top Kenya railways and minsitry of transport officials

US GOVERNMENT grants Kenya Category One status, meaning airlines can now fly directly between the two countries. https://t.co/AwwrGp3cic

aren’t they Kenyans?

Mister # spear any update on the kpc pipeline.if any plz share.