Jubilee Development -On-going rehabilitation of the 40Km Kakamega-Kaburengu (Webuye) Road (A1).

[B]James Macharia[/B]‏ @JamesMacharia_ 36m
On-going rehabilitation of the 40Km Kakamega-Kaburengu (Webuye) Road (A1).
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/C9MruPSXkAAUoyR.jpg

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/C9Mrv3rWsAYQV5B.jpg
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/C9MrxBsXoAAKyWY.jpg
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/C9MrytZXcAApJVZ.jpg

Good progress on this one. Back in the days, it was very narrow and I had several near misses with those sugarcane tractors with one functional headlight you’d think its a nduthi

[ATTACH=full]93828[/ATTACH]

Cheki hiyo sweep.

with all these roady… if you dnt get some german machine bmw, audi or a benz you have yourself to blame

@Mundu u should be happy, why…because u will be using a nicely done road when you require to visit your Posho mill investments back home

good

wololo, uku ni wapi, from Malava to Lubao!!!

last time I was in Lubao must have been 1997, memories

Sweep ya mtu mjnga hu-impress mjinga mwenzake pekee.

What about all those tours and launchings tha @spear has been posting here on a daily basis? Na redio jee? Gazeti, headlines tele?

The portal is for anybody with cyber access, a smartphone, PC, iPad, school computer lab, etc. The youth make up the majority of Kenyans today, and many will find the portal. Same youth will pass the information to their peers, parents and village.

Truth is that there is bitterness among the ‘opposition’ whose attempts to criminalize and ethnicize development the past 4 years hav e failed, and whose political future is bleak as they cannot agree on anything, even with their blood brothers.

Boss hizo feelings pelekea bibi yako, some of these things I say them on a light note. Unaniandikia reply yoote hii coz of that.

Kwani ulibandika hiyo jpeg yooote na kuibatisa sweep ukitarajia nini?

There is no lighter note possible than one invoked by the sight of negativos in total disarry just four months to the polls.

Regarding feelings, hizo ni zenu na Herman Manyora, whoever he is.:D:D

That Manyora has pedestrian arguments for a KU lecturer.

Apparently, @Mundu Mulosi finds him the epitome of political wit.:smiley:

As long as NASA is stillborn, ODM, WDM, ANC and FORD-K are just fighting in public, talking heads like Manyora and Muluka will have to make do with hollow criticsm of Jubilee. Their eating season (as hired perty brains) has been woefully lean.

His arguments would have been more at home at the City Hall way, and Kenyatta street Eldoret crowds, They are not things you expect from a Don. Dr Adams Oloo has class and speaks from a learned point of view.