Jubilee Development - Kenya Maritime Authority HQ in Mombasa that will take 18 months to complete

[B]James Macharia[/B]‏@JamesMacharia_ 2h2 hours ago
Currently presiding over the ground breaking ceremony of @kmakenya ultra modern head quarter, in Mombasa county
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/C5awT4YWUAAMVnt.jpg

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/C5awT4HXQAA4xku.jpg
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/C5awT4HWgAIYjy8.jpg
New @KMAKenya HQ is fund by the authority to the tune of Kes1.8 billion, expected to be completed in 18 months.
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/C5a6nFdWYAAJzC7.jpg
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/C5azWzxWUAIqBja.jpg

Hii tuliona ikionyeshwa>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>mara that that!

Wah…nmependa io model. Wish my workmanship would be like that, to detail.

Wanatumia ile machine ya laser kukata izo mounting boards. Buy one sir.

How much does one cost? I know a place where students flock to have the boards and cards cut.

I won’t lie to you about that. Sijui. But were it to be cheap(less than 300k) most firms would own one and stop giving some guy money to make models for them. Last I checked a model like that one was making for (50k to 200k). Then the sneaky architects add the markup to the client.:D:D:D

It will greatly change the face of Mbaraki. Grew up in and around that hood @spear . In fact, in 1995, we used to live right behind the site, next to the iconic Little Theatre Club. Good news for that hood

@itumbi Which Chinese company is going to build it?

All these flavours and you choose to be salty