Apparently Jubilee under Uhuru Kenyatta and William Ruto are very hardworking, According to @spear.
@spear has now put up a blockbuster episode series on Kenyatalk of Jubilee government ‘hard work’ under the series Jubilee dev:…Eye witnesses on the sites say that after the marvelous launch of the roads by the president and co, the equipment are being removed 1 or 2 days after the public relations exercise, ironically after the grand launch in all areas UhuruRuto have launched the projects all machinery are removed after 1 or 2 days. 1.The trick the President arrives and portrays that something major is being done mingles with voters, the next day the tractors and construction machinery leave the site, These are some of the photos captured after the ‘grand launch’
Juzi tu nilitaka kuuliza hii kitu. I strongly believe the presidential escort now has Road construction machinery for PR. Sijawai ona tractor Mzee ikilaunch hizi projects.
As you can see the photos of the first two are very different, I do not know why they choose the yellow earth-movers, maybe because they are owned and strategically used for the PR exercise, but as you can see from these cases nothing is being done on the ground confirms that these so called projects are all lies to hoodwink people in preparation for the elections
So, is the SGR true or not?
I hate to imagine those rails and bridges are being ripped off once the photo crews leave. We might end up with 20 kilometers of track up to Syokimau and a murram road all the way to Mombasa.
Can’t really trust these Jubilee ‘thugs’
A[ATTACH=full]73091[/ATTACH] pparently a youtube video exists of Kalonzo Musyoka launching the Kitui-Kibwezi road in 2011 , the president then relaunches it and voters are transported to view the launch, machinery then leave later on
Now they think its the right time for them to launch projects in areas they didn’t vote for them like Western region,what do they take them for? Pure ride bt Atwoli told them in their face!!!
I’m all for bashing uhuruto and the police but leave KDF out of it. Their mandate and that of jubilee is seperate and whichever government is in power has to spend money to bolster the defence of this country. If this country goes to the dogs, they will be our last nonpartisan resort.
You Babuonists are getting desperate aren’t you? YOU DON’T BUILD A ROAD FROM WHERE YOU LAUNCHED IT. Thats coz you launch it at a population centre, then transport the machinery to where work will begin. That’s common sense, which most of you don’t have.
(Or do you think the foundation stone that the president lays when say launching the KICC is the foundation stone the conference centre is built on? Serre!)