Jubilee Dev-President Uhuru inspects specialized medical equipment @ Nyeri County Referral Hospital

President Uhuru Kenyatta inspected specialized medical equipment at Nyeri County Referral Hospital installed by the Jubilee Government under the Managed Equipment Services (MES). The equipment has enabled the hospital to provide theater, renal, imaging, radiology and other diagnostic services.
https://scontent.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/15181495_1468639909831224_5405843449708792361_n.jpg?oh=44abf2a0e133a41bdc1220b258f1f5d0&oe=58CAB44A
https://scontent.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/15253494_1468639776497904_5431005668756358424_n.jpg?oh=cdf88b891bf9bcb6c46839b0981f7c5d&oe=58BE7E13
https://scontent.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/15267824_1468639773164571_7371397921560286465_n.jpg?oh=18d7c4317e187dab3a82a8df88e34de3&oe=58BCA59F
https://scontent.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/15192562_1468639906497891_1855811671539404381_n.jpg?oh=efb614cff9adb798251952dd99f37f60&oe=58CB8E34
https://scontent.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/15203275_1468130293215519_1275874566856625715_n.jpg?oh=ccba51c4833e80c3ff0cdfdf0f4bb873&oe=58C90DDB
https://scontent.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/15268001_1468130406548841_1482326619215050487_n.jpg?oh=ac00e9894c97034fa078ba1525541c40&oe=58C2301B
https://scontent.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/15181262_1468130506548831_2694128402681264203_n.jpg?oh=a75604b6608e43b99f5d7e1dc40df57d&oe=58C55B1B

napenda

Hakuna tena safari ya wananchi kuenda Kenyatta hospital from all corners of the republic. Pick one of the two public hospitals in your county.

managed equipment service?

Leased ma-things

@spear my political rival and brother, our president is trying so hard, nothing amazes me like how you create an artistic impression of jubilee achievements. I can’t dispute or mock your job, it’s your job and you are on the payroll to boost it’s ego and image on internet. After all your kids njuguna, macharia got to go to school to read. …that’s OK and allowed.

However what I dispute is your rampant zeal to potray that this govt isn’t doing anything wrong.
It has always been my dream that one day you will wake up and post pictures of the likes of Ann waiguru,UK sister and the rest of thieves both in cord and jubilee who stole money in jail wearing pink underwear.

Your defence of your master will be the constitution limits his powers which equates to “mnataka nifanye nini jameni”…but don’t you think he can use tyranny of numbers to change a law in Parliament to make him do something?

Please when you blubber about all this achievement ,I know deep in your heart you are troubled and know somethings aren’t right and are wrong. I might not be as learned as you but you seem more intelligent to me than idiots who base their arguments on calling Rao orang-otang instead of talking issues

Please tell your boss that WSR is a thief and doesn’t deserve to be a leader even anywhere close to power.

@Wakanyama don’t come here, the weight of this matter is to big for your intelligence to hold. Rudi kwa bushary… @spear I’m waiting for your response. …

Cc @Young
@Jirani @Eng’iti @biraru @WuTang @Jakoyo @Nattydread @Okiya

Napitia tu