Jubilee Dev-President Uhuru commissioning new medical equipment @ Nanyuki Teaching and Referral Hosp

https://scontent.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/15179011_1467920069903208_5588151010609453018_n.jpg?oh=5a46e9f1fa774fe61a778080856c88f7&oe=58C5A518
https://scontent.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/15284072_1467920009903214_3128675970458275214_n.jpg?oh=f5ff627ff843a0117f8593b89e422060&oe=58C0BF21
https://scontent.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/15170874_1467919939903221_2862146716383509169_n.jpg?oh=eaf73c847c5db12e49340199d1efcd16&oe=58F944AA
https://scontent.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/15232313_1467919886569893_8656658347100599705_n.jpg?oh=7aabb31aa41e6a446d662940e455aa5f&oe=58BB7EBD
https://scontent.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/15241781_1467919863236562_1549343665108503421_n.jpg?oh=bc8f2156461414af037982d4cf336a7c&oe=58B37049
https://scontent.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/15230710_1467919816569900_7878645410036363064_n.jpg?oh=3accce9860f487715c58cb0f60fd259d&oe=58B2FF8E

This hospital serves people in More than six counties I know of people from Chuka who visit that hospital.

I didnt know we had a Teaching and Referral in Nanyuki. Tuko pamoja

Equipments with no trained personel is like putting a cart before the donkey.

I saw a group of clinical staff viewing XRay of a limb joint upside down.

Muranga teaching and referal hospital ran out of oxygen 3 weeks ago

Huyu jamaa kun day alipiga jamaa fulani kofi…

Elections must be around the corner.

I can see they have Started remembering their strongholds.

Oxygen iko kwa hewa, why should we purchase it ? A Member of County Assembly wondered :rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:

@spear acha matisho na hizi picha…sisi tuna taka kujua government ime create jobs ngapi this year… all this can be easily looted…we want jobs not pr/pictures…

nonsense

^^^^Na kweli kuwa Olang Otani ni ukumbavu kabisa - kwani hizi barabara, dams na hospitali zitajijenga ama zitajengwa na Martians? And after all, is it the roll of gava to employ?

Every county must have teaching and Referal hospital …this is one sector our constitution should have clearly stressed before devolving healthcare

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lvD0vugsHrw

[ATTACH=full]70222[/ATTACH]

that seems like a parody twirra account

yote tisa ya kumi tunasema #lipakamatender. tarehe ni 05/12/2016

https://scontent.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/15219597_10206356583548223_1471627108356044385_n.jpg?oh=7f698db097de68a4ef19ef852a4cf90b&oe=58FCE3B1

@spear You forgot to add that in all the 47 counties, Local hospitals have been upgraded and has a dialysis, MRI and CT scan. Maendeleo na usawa.

but i thot healthcare is now devolved so governors dio wana invite prezzo akam afungue ndio ionekane ni yeye amechangia. governors will use the same hospitals as their projects come next year