Jubilee dev - launching of upgrade works of the Kutus-Kianyaga-Kiamutugu-Githure-Kibugu road

The daily dose of Jubilee development continues at pace. Stronghold manenos, central has zero opposition.

President Uhuru launched the upgrade works of the Kutus-Kianyaga-Kiamutugu-Githure-Kibugu road.

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/Cybv3vsW8AAxvz5.jpg
https://scontent.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/15171140_1468757429819472_7891011345326831501_n.jpg?oh=4da8c8f0e11edcfbdff0a0593d706d77&oe=58C5CD0B
https://scontent.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/15181530_1468834859811729_8097058795693980526_n.jpg?oh=f6f8e1928f94d68aaafda525630b4d09&oe=58B3101B
https://scontent.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/15230762_1468838816478000_4745673205575229237_n.jpg?oh=b20ea80211c852f34bdd0bf608988eea&oe=58C2102F
https://scontent.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/15179083_1468834869811728_3893226744464200172_n.jpg?oh=79860504f320d898a227bc5647ee4fa5&oe=58B4A4BB
https://scontent.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/15192571_1468838749811340_4400482575652130996_n.jpg?oh=40b5b81c531fa4e76c7cec78113d59bf&oe=58F8071A
https://scontent.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/15193644_1468838973144651_5279564800135706011_n.jpg?oh=589250ed7a46af7be228a84e43f8004f&oe=58CAF712
https://scontent.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/15219512_1468838813144667_9000031109923816681_n.jpg?oh=82038b4904aebb67d7905da4a6194add&oe=58C4BADF
https://scontent.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/15181359_1468834986478383_4808610658524911267_n.jpg?oh=5ccc4708e6a9edcb485053f8741fdb66&oe=58CE4C27

Kibugu iko embu county,…i hope the wanner of a governor alikua huko.

People have started complaining that the development is skewed. Enda twitter uone.

We are the complaining nation, when the President is launching projects in Kisii, Ukambani, Coast, NEP, R.V, Western, Maa community etc kuna watu watalia why not here or there and when it gets there the reverse takes place. Don’t worry Jubilee Development is coming to you all.
https://scontent.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/15253588_1468267359868479_1844065737833305288_n.jpg?oh=57c0d3d451c78c02a5fa407db78a7289&oe=58BA489A
https://scontent.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/15170941_1468267676535114_8657422574714951631_n.jpg?oh=7e2950e7b53b281feddc25440c95d0dd&oe=58B000BE

Western hatuna Bara bara, deni yetu ya mumias is still outstanding and we need 2 billion to Kickstart the company and boys get employed. whereas today for the 4th time coffee farmers were pardoned 2 billion loan owed to govt. … doesn’t feel right…

1st pic is that waiguru n martha in the same pic

tangu weekend puppeteers walikuwa wameanzisha agenda ya vile central kuna apathy mingi…Nikiwa Ndaniiiii wapiga keleleee, nikitoka njeee…

Badala ya kupeleka kura Nyanza na Central…pigieni mtu yenu kura hii wakati muwache kulalamika mambo ya sukari, mahindi na barabara

Watu wa MurĂ nga tuende tukikauka

The President is in Muranga right now. Ngoja update kesho

Yes, but both of them wouldn’t make it. Martha anajiongelesha na hiyo narc Kenya party. She stands no chance against a Jubilee candidate. Those opposition supporters on social media are not from Kirinyaga to help he vote tally. Waiguru isn’t an automatic pick for Jubilee as well, both her and Martha still have Kirinyaga as their rural second homes. From what i gather Kirinyaga Central MP Francis Gitari is the man to watch. He is concentrating on the grassroots where the votes are and where it matters. He is here wearing the checked shirt.
https://scontent.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/15241395_1468757363152812_2073893544350452360_n.jpg?oh=49736da061dfb1bf3b7582c0eb15c0fc&oe=58C05EDE
https://scontent.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/15193678_1468778939817321_2734030456599411244_n.jpg?oh=55c79085a8ce48ed4a2de1dcedc9eb68&oe=58B57D5F

.huko central do you tell the women aspirants to go and vie where they have been married vile niliskia watu wa Nyanza na Bomet telling their aspirants

Muranga ‘no wira tu’~Wairia

The opposition supporters like to dream up illusions and within a short time they go further to actually believe their own illusions as fact. The sport of whinning and complaining 24/7 isn’t recognized in this region. People are busy kutafuta pesa first and when the time comes they will judge Jubilee based on what development they did vs what others could only say and vote accordingly. That is why this region remains Jubilee stronghold. I love it that when we talk development, opposition names have never featured, its still is an alien subject to them despite decades in politics.

only a very very small portion of that road is in embu county so i doubt that the meffi was there

And i’ll tell you this;Gitari ata nomination hatafika.hasn’t done anything as an M.p sembuse akiwa governor.battle is between Waiguru and Martha karua but the latter has an upper hand so far.

Ok, let the people decide, i will go for the Jubilee nominee.

Hii maneno ya “three-piece suit” ain’t going down well with most voters.think we’ve had the most inept govrrnor un tjis county.President&D.p it’s obvious we’ll vote for them lakini we now want a performer