KeNHA Director General Eng. Peter Mundinia Inspected the ongoing dualling of Kisumu Boys Roundabout–Mamboleo Junction Road in Kisumu County. https://t.co/DU0Dhe9md9
Remember the same retards complained endlessly during grand coalition government about former President Kibaki, now they are falling over themselves to praise him. :D:D:D:D:D.
At that time babuon was too busy demanding mobile toilets, nusu carpet, 200 guards, his private house renovation to look Presidential. :D:D:D:D:D:D
1 GB memory si nzuri. By next year they will be saying all suceesful Jubilee projects are President Uhuru work not DP Uncle Ruto because that will be their main source of hate at that time.
Sasa peasant 500 bob per day is the reason you put so much bile on the interwebs? Sick lot…What has uhuru done except sigiri the economy, fwak his prostitute waiguru na pay here using NYS money which is our taxes?
personally i don’t like uhuru because he and his father represent impunity and their attitude towards corruption is questionable very questionable.
whether he and waiguru boink is a non-issue because men and women have sex everyday, right? besides, you think they have coitus because the media says so - which means you’re either biased or jealous.
on the issue of development, leave politics out of it because any development, regardless of where or why, should be embraced because development knows no tribe or political party - it benefits us all. Imagine what the KENHA boss (or the area MP) would feel if he heard that you’re rubbishing his efforts (perhaps he is a NASA diehard by the way)
That said, kindly explain, using facts not rumors, why you loathe uhuru
Uhuru is not a battle hardend politician, never spent time in Jail like Kenneth Matiba, Never slept hungry infact he has not experienced kenyan life…Yeye ni mtoto wa mdosi na haelewi shida za mwananchi…Babuon as you call him was born in a rich family but he struggled went without food was jailed and almost assasinated…He knows what being kenyan is like