DP Uncle Ruto Commissioned the construction of the 138kms Masalani-Wema Road in Garissa County. Once complete, the road linking Tana River and Garissa counties will ease access to schools, hospitals, markets, attract business people and make traveling an enjoyable experience.
https://scontent.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/15337398_1478440488851150_677584973657286710_n.jpg?oh=82e0a837c38423547f8d4c648ec91d6f&oe=58FA225E
https://scontent.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/15380654_1478440455517820_758929378222401294_n.jpg?oh=f4f1e8c932479705ea8614553dd643d4&oe=58BB3F23
https://scontent.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/15241329_1478440452184487_5515313988694866022_n.jpg?oh=461aee5f2d3213447b21d2c774e73e01&oe=58F4379C
https://scontent.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/15391036_1478440485517817_6711924386301249358_n.jpg?oh=16e35984b31d506c64d173102a4dc7f6&oe=58B490BA
https://scontent.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/15355742_1478440472184485_1356713639799410625_n.jpg?oh=c227d6e82d6e056403054d9770cfe575&oe=58AEDB4F
https://scontent.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/15355737_1478440495517816_6602499236128651409_n.jpg?oh=59dcc8b42650fdbcdc353c88b23ab897&oe=58F940C9
https://scontent.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/15391146_1478440498851149_986353352225649723_n.jpg?oh=52d0e9e151a72880815a86b0a7e51a76&oe=58FAAB75
I[ATTACH=full]71260[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]71261[/ATTACH]
t[ATTACH=full]71262[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]71263[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]71264[/ATTACH]
My president 2022
https://scontent.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/15253463_1478564852172047_3246012116539589607_n.jpg?oh=6d405d8cef618ba346429b3824983d52&oe=58EF6985
https://scontent.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/15390906_1478564882172044_4699341580103891997_n.jpg?oh=bce1bc87656734b076b210bd8cda4e8e&oe=58BFBF72
https://scontent.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/15356749_1478564908838708_5879452504662460291_n.jpg?oh=706ca0b992c0a4c61f343ec3a98fdea5&oe=58C2DB0F
https://scontent.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/15355694_1478564912172041_8707903801736321477_n.jpg?oh=7bb64934d3191d6571d955dce425e434&oe=58F986DE
They way DP Uncle Ruto enjoys sharing a meal kwa watu simple must be TBT for him. It reminds him of how he grew up. That is why replacing him at RV in near impossible as his people skills is good and all natural. Compare him and the aloof gideon Moi who thinks he has a birth right to the Presidency without working for it or expecting others do give it to him.
https://scontent.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/15355589_1477037488991450_4123092667836126355_n.jpg?oh=2fe2511e2a26cb2fb204968606702311&oe=58FD27F4
https://scontent.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/15337565_1477017125660153_7837371452297133074_n.jpg?oh=069d1b922975cb59ba762b02d4ee3177&oe=58C35D2E
https://scontent.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/15327412_1477017122326820_4976271095643999087_n.jpg?oh=4c8b691c1e2ed9ac2a07ced878de5530&oe=58B9D7A5
https://scontent.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/15284129_1477017165660149_5873266332516067159_n.jpg?oh=cb5ceb75e45f5d5942ce3ef6265a73e6&oe=58B7128C
https://scontent.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/15284863_1475091679186031_638152567642611237_n.jpg?oh=786f5b4222a06306b2a5790f8dd03297&oe=58C15309
https://scontent.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/15355816_1475093365852529_4261445283158148244_n.jpg?oh=61ae773146d6a4c48da2ac7b4d82aa79&oe=58C3F67B
Hii ilinichekesha, ungethania he was starving
[ATTACH=full]71266[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]71267[/ATTACH]
@spear why is the Number 1 going to Eastern to “launch” a road tha was " launched " by Water Melon in Nusu mkate aeons ago as a campaign promise
[ATTACH=full]71272[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]71273[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]71274[/ATTACH]
Nipe number ya Betty M
I don’t get you ama unaongelesha ignored ghosts
Kwa hio screenshot ya kitui South whatsapp group kuna Betty na Brenda
Screenshot gani, inasema nini?
He he he he he he mafisi
Wewe you are slow catch up…anyway
Anyway I’ve plagiarized from Twitter …huyu jamaa lazima atakuwa na number zao
[ATTACH=full]71276[/ATTACH]
@spear hizi projects zinakuwa launched left right and center…he they been budget for? Why wait till last minute wakati campaign inaanza ndio you are rushing to launch wakati all these four years mmekuwa na jubilee manifesto ambayo you promised wananchi mtakuwa mmeimplement to the full in 5 years
[ATTACH=full]71284[/ATTACH]
Ndio hii let’s see if he will go to the level 5 hospital to launch equipment
what a waste of bundles!
Hehe @Malaika Firth seems uko kwa ignored list ya @spear.
Ruto ni mwizi na labda muuwaji.
Jubilee is the worst government since Moi.
PR haitawasaidia