Jsks to send 250 million kenyans to germany..

:D:D @miritiandes na @Billy Drago @Titty Twister prepare your passports…muache kuuza kunyi from single rooms.
[MEDIA=twitter]1653071100975235073[/MEDIA]

Wapi anus lickers @sani @Titty Twister @Kennedy Maina @Berlin Oxford @Karoga @Kalenjin101 waanze kuvaa Sunday best waende Germany na Olaf akirudi. Na mkumbuke kujipaka Nice and lovely make smart boys

For the next 10 years, some of you will have it rough.
Kazi itakuwa kuskiza ruto, missing everything he says, except the parts where he makes typos.
It’s gonna be rough.

Best advice I ever got was to never be a sore loser. Accept and move on. Very few heartaches.

Anus licker, uko na Sunday best tayari?

Since we are all idiots with no comprehension skills… Explain kenye amesema…nugu… FYI… Germany is already overrun with immigrant workers

11 Dec 2022 — “Tomorrow, every citizen who will come to Nyayo stadium will go back with a 16-unit course paid for by the Arizona State University.”

Haiya!!! Wapi wheelbarrow tuskume kidogo?

Alikuwa anamaanisha 250 million, 25 million or 2.5 million?
Germany’s population is about 84 million people.

We will make 5 international stadiums in 6 months time

Raila has been making big errors since time immemorial. Why would you get super excited when Aror makes a slight mistake?

Kama Arizona… Stop being daft

Our population is 50m where will we get 250m to send away to germany

250m?? Our population is barely 50m. Hao wakenya wengine 200m watatoka wapi

@Kennedy Maina ndo anajua…

Am I the only one who heard him say “we will create jobs in Germany and other countries?”. Huyu sijui atasaidika namna Gani.

Bei ya Unga itafika Ile bei ya @cortedivoire by next week.
Halafu after one week na yeye kuulizwa anasema; Mimi sikusema this week, nilisema next week!

Wewe wacha zako. If you live in this country you know very well that Ruto is fond of throwing imaginary numbers to please the crowd. Even when he was sidelined he used to go to harambees and tell the people “tumetenga shillingi billioni bla bla bla…”, knowing very well it is a lie.

Utapona tu.