etc etc.
This is serious.
Roads - 0km
Dams - 0
New power connections - 0
New hospitals - 0
Reli - 0
etc etc.
Tutafanya aje na hii report, inaweza redeem point.
Ngeli ni ya Tu-TA
Tutajenga
Tutaunda
Tutaweka
Tutamaliza
Tutagula
What about the stadia in every cownty? I guess he is busy “stabilizing the economy” and appointing kales to top positions
Wacha we give him 6 more months. Pengine blue prints za bonobo are in the works. Bure kabisa Ngombe ici
Never Ever believe what these KULA KENYA Hustler Sugoi Conmen say …
NO Action to date on ANY Election Manifesto …
Now Riggy Gee is promising UNGA deliveries …
When and from Where …??
The First Lady is “Adopting” Kakamega Forest …
Who asked her to …??
Is this cover for more Land Grabbing …??
BURE KABISA … :mad::mad:
Sasa barabara itajengwa na empty coffers?
@spear alisema we wait… ![]()
WE HAVE NOT FORGOTTEN …
One was Deputy President for the last 10 Years …
The other was busy stealing Relief Food and defrauding County Governments …
They are both better positioned to tell us WHERE the money went …
BURE KABSA … :mad::mad:
They’re busy shopping for and buying cars, decorating their offices, tangatanga-ing all over the country, turning church pulpits into pep rallies.
Some time soon hopefully they’ll get back to the work of serving Kenyans.
Tu-ta ita anus lickers to assemble here @Titty Twister @sani @Karoga @Kalenjin101 @Berlin Oxford and friends
Unajua kitu inaitwa national budget? Yenye husomwa June?
Murkomeno amesema hakuna pesa ya barabara sasa ni PPP mulipie barabara…Kiambu road, where do they build an express way?
I personally wouldn’t expect a new road from a government that’s operating on last regime’s budget, at least until they have their own budget. It’s like marrying a virgin woman and expecting a baby bump one week after you put your seed in her.
In the states it used to be funny. The democrats would leave government and leave the state in shit to the next government. The republicans. And vice versa. And as the new government would try to establish it’s footing. People would say look how shit this government is. Not realizing how much the previous administration fucked them.
They’ve already said hakuna pesa ya barabara, it means they aren’t planning to build any
Tuongee hii maneno October hivi, at least 3 months into a new budget. Truth is counties zitapewa pesa, KuRA etc watapewa pesa. Unless these institutions are shut down, that statement makes no sense.
Talking about National highways, what I’m curious about is the proposal to toll Kiambu Rd
Residents of that place would gladly pay for a dedicated express lane or even an equivalent of the express. Kama wakamba wa athiriver wanalipa, sembuse wasapere wa village market?
Hatajenga