[MEDIA=twitter]1496694361740001283[/MEDIA]
Isn’t he banned from traveling there?
Dynasties must fall! Game imeanza tu!
Wait I thought Ruto was banned from going to us due to pev kwani it was lifted?
Wacha waendee wakufie huko Ukraine. Wastage of space and oxygen. Hio hewa wanatumia can be used by try to give us shadow.
Surprise!:D:D
Ruto was never banned from any country, atleast officially. Hiyo ilìkuwa propaganda za lowlife bloggers like Alai, Mutai and that hoe Pauline Njoroge.
(For low IQ talkers, THIS IS NOT AN ENDORSEMENT OF HIM IN ANY WAY)
Luto is zero outside kenya borders.
He is late on issues geopolitical, this cames after there is no cows in congo.
No clout whatsoever
My only question is who are these government officials and political leaders he is going to engage? ama ni hustlers wa huko?
[MEDIA=twitter]1496849453625450497[/MEDIA]
The ICC should prepare their International Arrest Warrants quickly …
There is some unfinished business at the Hague … :D:D
I am not sure about that, we would wait and see.
Gideon Moi and his associates including chief nairobi beta male Donald Kipkorir are the ones banned. Amos Wako was also banned because of his services to the Moi family.
Elders wengi huongea sana hapa but with time wanapata aibu. Stop being shortsighted elders.
Papa, you didn’t think, it was fed into your cranium by a dynasty propaganda masinali
Inaitwa lobbying…pesa lazima itafutwe
Do you know how long it takes to lobby or what it takes to archive desired results?