Flanked by his wife Rachel , thug kasangwa , boda guy @MachaaWaHadithi , mama mboga @Mboch Kiburi , have seen a tyranny @Mrs. Chantel .
Most important ;
Things to embrace if this team wins ;
1.nepotism; all public offices will be occupied by illiterate and semi literate @Kalenjin101 and his foolish cousins @MicJiggle .
2. Corruption; that will be the order of the day , goldenberg scandles ,kimwerer reloaded .
3. Extrajudicial disappearences .
4. Taarifa each station will be starting with lootalls portrait .
5. Ruto house ; were we will be squeezed balls for talking negative about the lion of sukoi?
Things to forget ;
Freedom of speech - the freedom of badmouthing we enjoyed during kibakis era and kamwanas will be history .
2.happiness ; we will be strained by poor incompetent governance like nonsense.
3 hope ; you and your family will forget hope , we will be squeezed to optimum by state machinery led by heartless donkeys like @sani .you will have no hope in even securing government opportunity unless you have a kalemeno tingod up there .
Talkers UK and jsks governed together the first term wat did they achieve lest we forget?
Together the foreign debt increased .
Scandle kimwerer occured .
Few laptops supplied compared to cash released by treasury .
Kutenga was the order of the day.
Dummy projects launched like the fake stadium some constructed inside remote unpopulated forests .
The man being interviewed by the Kenyan media at this very minute is your next president. Eka nguo ready na fare ya kukusafirisha hadi Arusha since ulisema hii Kenya hautakaa:D:D
SGR Msa-Nbi was completed in the first 5 years of Jubilee administration.
Moi error style of starting news bulletins with president’s portrait is pire hogwash since we now have privately owned stations not just KBC.
Poor governance you forget we have devolved units which some will be led by other parties from Azimio so how will UDA gvt run an ODM county government?
Most of what you allude assumes we live in old constitutional order.
And yes JSKS substantially contributed to this mess we have now even looking at first 5 years of 50/50 power (nepotism, grand corruption, debt accumulation, cronyism etc).
On the other hand opposition getting into bed with Jubilee government from 2018 also contributed to this mess (corruption, debt accumulation, state capture, cronyism etc)
Calling out propaganda, my post also calls out JKSK bluff. That’s the problem with fanatics on this site, once your tingod is called out you come out guns blazing with matusi. The d*ckriding here is on a different level
Aki @PHARMACY why you mention me in matters I don’t understand? Mimi shughuli yangu ni kutafuta shilingi tu coz najua at the end of the day hakuna mtu ataniwekea unga kwa meza.