But Kenyans in the comments are ruthless. Why make fun of @Josto_Bwaku for screaming when the situation was scary?
kama ni kalejinga apigwe ngeta kabisa.
He must be a nice guy. If it were me, they’d have to hose @ibrahim300’s carcass off the road with a sand blasting truck.
Some people are designed to be weak. Back in high school we had classmates who will never lift a finger even after being wronged several times.
Generally people used to safe environments where conflicts are talked down instead of escalated. Screaming implies reliance on pity, crashing the car or throwing the guy through the windscreen implies respect.
The guy is in a country where be believes everyone superiour to him. Umeona venye aliinamisha kichwa alipokuwa anachukua card/pesa? That is a sign of submission ambayo huyu arab guy aliinterprate vibaya. As a man you are not supposed to show any sign of weakness to another man. Mimi personally I dont entertain huo ujinga.
Yes, well, you’re probably Muslim. You guys don’t explicitly encourage your followers to be humble and meek, and when slapped on one cheek to turn the other one. That’s why I view New Testament teachings as meant for women and children.
No. It has do to with an alpha male character. Usiingize mambo ya dini. Kama wewe you submit to others ni wewe, I dont. Lazima uweke standards and boundaries in life. No compromise.
You’re right. No need of using religion in a kill or be killed situation. Better him than me.
You are forgetting he submitted. He was smilling like a faggot. What did you expect? Unamuomba then anakunyima. Ua kabisa. But on a light note the arab guy was just bullying him juu hajazoea rejection.
@Lionheart As you can see, the muslim guy has no qualms about sending an attacker straight to hell. Like their work ethic, the results speak for themselves.
I have been raised on violent environment. Acha kuingiza dini.
Kunya kabisa ujaze ghetto na juala.
Mwezi yote unakula ma orenge na mgongo wazi bila mboga, afu mwisho wa mwezi you set standards na obambla choma na ugali, kazi niku paka shantytown brown.
Sawa. Nimeacha.
Assailant angekuwa JARUO lenye miraba miine
Angekubali
juu pale SMEGMA inajaza kikombe
that’s how marednecks/onyi took @MTINGIZA_KITANDA @CARTHOZWENY mkiya VAGINITIS
Hihihihi