Joshua vs Dubois IBF title fight Saturday 21 Sept

Team Joshua here

Joshua will finish someone

Who the fuck is dubois?

British blek boxer, he must be good to get the chance to fight for the vacant title

He just sent Joshua to retirement.

Three KOs within 5 rounds.

…again the side i support always get beaten, sasa na Arsenal will be up against man city…mungu wangu!!!

I’m supporting man city to beat arsenal

(Auch!, it hurts)

(I hope it works…)

This time round you will be right Mdau.
Arsenal will be thrashed like a mburukenge.

Unajiona very clever ehh, mnarambwa mkuu

Wacha nijifanye sio arsenal mnaongelea

Cc. @Electronics4u

20240921_114723

AJ na Wilder ni mtoto ya karatasi. Too much hype.

Ma Oga wame catch aje juu boy wao amelambishwa sakafu :joy::joy:

From now on Mimi ni fan wa Dubois
(pronounced as Nbubwaa)

Knockout Fighting GIF by Top Rank Boxing

I am usually inspired by underdogs.
Huyu mjamaa atachapa Ursyk na Fury to become the undisputed champion.

He caught Joshua with a overhand and Joshua never recovered. From that moment he was just trying to stay standing.
Fury’s days are long gone. Ursyk will be a tough match.

Didn’t he already lose to Ursyk?