Joshua ako na Evidence

Ameshikilia pare pare… Mpaka akaleta mbisha…
Rao in Uchumi supermarket… [ATTACH=full]106153[/ATTACH]

Working hard to keep the UNGA debate on the limelight.

The nigga never enters uchumi now he’s going there on a witch-hunt? Rabesh!

Hehe … kwani uchumi is only for the peasant

Mara ngapi amepigwa mbish ndani ya uchumi?

Leo nimeingia supa nkapata hio unga ya gover iko, karibu niwe tempted kubeba packets mbili lakini nkakumbuka uluhya nimewacha

Only that this time round it is for political mileage

Spotlight. Always wanting to be in the spotlight. When I grow up…

You are very right, he never goes to the toilet too. Ni mara ngapi amepigwa picha akiwa kwa Choo.

Inspector General of Unga .

This statement is so foolish and out of context that me responding to tell you as much is unfortunate. If you can’t see the correlation between his objective and the photo, and can only equate it to a photo-op in the toilet, then you and I are not intellectually aligned. You’re operating at a much lower level.
That is all.

Hehehe waaa, boss you can write English. But you are right we are not intellectually alighned,… Kijana DRY humour does not KILL…

RWBP:)