Jonestown Massacre

@Purple @Beenie Fwateni pastor at your own peril

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VWqACvTknls

The holyspirit leads me in all truth.

The so called jonestown massacre was a covert cia operation to rid the world of a functioning american communist utopia. the 70s and 80s were very very bad for anyone behaving in a way that showed they did not need the american dollar. the cia got a lot of blood in their hands

:rolleyes:Conspiracist

Lots of people left families,jobs and Businesses behind to join the group. Dini inakuaga na shida gani?

Hizo ni cults Dini kuna freewill.

What was the operation though? It’s Jones who poisoned his own followers…never saw CIA anywhere near.

I have a friend whose brother’s wife alikuwa anapatiana kila kitu kwa kanisa mpaka watoto wanalala njaa. Hii mambo inakuanga ngumu kuelewa.

Nah even religion IS a cult if you define it properly,depends on how deep one is in to it and sheet they pull that makes you face palm yourself with a hot frying pan

The tapes of the actual massacre are still on YouTube. Chilling stuff if you can spare 45 minutes. At one point a woman tries to speak up and protest but is killed shortly afterwards.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CMrFCwYAZxE

The reverend came up with a good idea, putting into practise what they were preaching. it turned out that christian beliefs are communism with a God at the top. political Communism has no God. what is communism - plainly put, a community where everyone has a role to play in sustaining it. a capenter build houses, a tailor makes clothers, a baker bakes bread, a farmer cultivates crops. People exchange services and do not own anything. Thats the community rev jones set up. was this idea succeed then americans would have bought and it would have spread. i wish to mention that this idea works in israel, the kibuttz - and you know many israelis were originally from communist eastern europe. back to jonestown, the CIA infiltrated and razed the whole thing, completely stamped out the idea and re-wrote the story to make it look like cultic brainwashing gone bongers. this is an old story and i cannot give you details of the infiltration or the cia hand in killings. but just know the cia of yesteryears, while blindly prosecuting the spread of communism was utterly ruthless and did not in anyway pretend to subscribe to ethos of a modern democratic society.

Why then did they kill the congressman and some of his entourage?

who killed john f kennedy and why? why was pearl harbour bombed? 911, was it all as the media puts it?

mimi sijui whokilled them.Unasema ni CIA in Jonestown so tell me why?

I explained in what i posted on this topic. this was the 1970s and the cold war was raging and the cia was the tip of the american sword fighting commies. Jonestown was a successful display of communism. success of communism in south america was deemed insurgency. cia was in charge of counterinsurgency. they moved in and ruthlessly obliterated the idea, physically and psychologically. this was a black operation and you will not clearly see their hand in everything including the killings and ensuing propaganda. Until now history books talk about religion gone wrong. no, the reverend had his theology intact. he had however blundered into a communist experience and had to be eliminated, he and his minions.

If you would like a comprehensive write up on this saga, just ask. this dorobo.

:smiley: :smiley:

I would like a comprehensive write up

ni kazi. In the meantime, you can research on how Master Sergeant Samuel Doe came to power, who did he overthrow and why and how? CIA ya 70s early 80s haikuwa na mchezo na wanasosholisti. Rev Jones alikuwa mtu roho safi lakini cia ilimpiga 10-0, na propaganda mpaka sasa watu wanaamini