I have seen this photo since I was a kid.
[ATTACH=full]121957[/ATTACH]
Now I am lucky to learn that kumbe there is a video of the scene…
[MEDIA=twitter]900684234192551936[/MEDIA]
I have seen this photo since I was a kid.
[ATTACH=full]121957[/ATTACH]
Now I am lucky to learn that kumbe there is a video of the scene…
[MEDIA=twitter]900684234192551936[/MEDIA]
Mau Mau walikuwa watu wa weed pia :D!
Jamaa was high as a kite but still he is my hero sad that these brave men sacrificed a lot in the fight for our freedom only to be shafted by Mzee
Mzee Jomo was a traitor. He doesn’t deserve the recognition he gets
From the look of things, it looks even mzee was as high as a kite. Must have taken lots of muratina.
Wueh. Hizo macho jo.
It’s great to see that our village is an authority in its own right on Google, courtesy of the mighty @Meria Mata!
[SIZE=4]Field Marshal Mwariama | KenyaTalk[/SIZE]
https://www.kenyatalk.com › … › General
https://encrypted-tbn0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcSEe8j6rzX66dXH7_5M1_GngIDLjleWvP72STGWi3CMTFSR6qDSI9mIeg
Aug 21, 2015 - 20 posts - 12 authors
960 × 640 -
guy as high as a kite!
Shed tears the other night watching his documentary on KTN, his wife is still demanding for justice. Homeguards are the ones who benefited from uhuru
This is the man who lived and died a hero…died after sucking poison from a friends wound who had been bitten by a poisonous snake…what a way to go…watu kama hawa ndio tunafaa tufunze watoto wetu shuleni
The Mau Mau respected Jomo he did not shaft them.
He did a lot of effort the educate there children, provide for them and even managed to secure land for them. Which many Mau Mau refused.
The British are the ones who should be paying the Mau Mau… But we the people today are the ones who should honoring these guys with Statues, plaques, streets and celebrate them in our history books.
What’chu talkin’ bout, Louis?
Don’t mind me.
who is the guy in dreadlocks?
Jomo was not even a maumau, he just hijacked the freedom process thats why he later gave kikuyus oaths that they should not pass to their children what was taught and done by maumau.
May the good Lord test their soul’s.