Hello
Im looking for a company/ Bank that offers full finacial support in Flat construction then we make a contract
with Joint Venture, meaning we share incoming rent maybe 70% and 30%, pls if anyone knows any it will be very helpfull. Thanks Alot All
Dudu1
June 10, 2025, 5:13am
FaithIsHope:
Hello
Im looking for a company/ Bank that offers full finacial support in Flat construction then we make a contract
with Joint Venture, meaning we share incoming rent maybe 70% and 30%, pls if anyone knows any it will be very helpfull. Thanks Alot All
Tafuta waria or Chinese. But first question will be where is the plot located
Dudu1:
…
FaithIsHope:
Hello
Tafuta waria or Chinese. But first question will be where is the plot located
Aki ebu niabilie WARIA moja, kama kwao majenga nigependa kujaribu nao nione:folded_hands:, Alafu MCHINA simuamini sanaa na mambo ya Nyumba, kama Ma barabara hubomoka ovyo ovyo na ma Nyumba Jee
1000 ways of loosing the title deeds
But the land is not the collateral, the buildings to be constructed is.. ama where’s the catch?
muriamboco:
…
cortedivoire:
But the land is not the collateral, the buildings to be constructed is.. ama where’s the catch?
Title deeds is the only collateral for this type of loan
FaithIsHope:
Hello
Unauliza swali halafu unaingia mitini Faith?
muriamboco:
…
cortedivoire:
Lakini how can the buildings be collateral yet they don’t exist at the time of issuing the loan?
Finance bros watuchanue