Hata Mimi najisikia musuuuurriii sanaa tu sanaa!!..
My girl made proud!! !.. ameleta A- (78 points)!!
join me in thanking god for my ben 10’s awesome performance!!
ameleta 23,000 sperm count!
[ATTACH=full]32812[/ATTACH]
congrats
“congrats”
Thanks!
Nefmanyonyo, usinipakie thread yangu hedhi preeeesee!!
This doesnt sound like @Nefertities … @old monk ama @Deorro weka this account of Nef on ice mpaka atoe kitambulisho. Something is off here…
ngoja utazaa mama hii!
congrats @nzige
Ni tree holder mboss
Congrats @ziga I hope you promised her something good for the hard work she has done.
okei. i hv stop cos ua a parent and u have bin instrument in making a lyf.
evidence tafasary na usishike nare priss.
congrats bauss
The veil she put on became a burden.
congrats
Ati ameleta kwani was she studying for you?
Congrats to her.
Nothin bwana. There is something not quite right here. Unless amevuta fangi. The whole day her posts have been quite out of character.
Congrats! Niko na bro pia wako almost the same points… we can build and strengthen family bonds.
Now even parents whose kids had 100% leakage of all papers want to thank God…Jesus must be like “Oh my dad!..these Os ain’t loyal”
Congrats . Makes a parent feel good for all the toil.
one of my ex alkua alliance and scored A, I was shocked the following year ati her mom and some other woman wanampatia 20k to sit on behalf of some under achieving kiddo. Hio mambo sijiskia since then, around 10 yrs ago.