Siasa mbaya, maisha mbaya!
Hii story haimake sense at all.
Siasa mbaya, maisha mbaya!
Hii story haimake sense at all.
Kama ni susulite hoho lazima isemwe since when do we need to censure that fact. He took over from akasha and like most drug barons, they donāt last forever. With all means being stopped he will have to answer to his masters abroad.
Whachatryintosay?
a classic case of the pot calling the kettle black.
That Joho being a D brain then he should have been apprehended by now ama namna gani?
I will not comment, wacha nisome zenu.
So arresting the drugs and the barons is doing what?
Thatās why his politics is so confrontational since itās a distraction and sideshow meant to divert attention and rope in āfrothing in the mouthā gullible supportersā¦ But I donāt expect you to know that.
You are a genius. The reasons you give are the reasons why everyu country on earth has a drug problemā¦
But the government knows right?my point is āJoho ni mtu mdogo sanaā i didnt expect the government to have a problem stringing together enough evidence to nail him, unless hes being protected. Madawa inaharibu vijana
Joho has chosen his side and chosen well. If the government initiates any form of crackdown you very well know what happens. Orengo boards the 1st flight to Mombasa, babuon calls a press conference, other riff raff, the likes of Junet and other ODM loudmouths claim their deputy party leader is under attack politically. The media gladly gives this nonsense tonnes of coverage.
Ngojeni tu kamwana achukue second term kuna watu watalia machozi.
Hehe so hes not a D brain after all. Anyway my wish is that any form of illicit trade especially mihadarati which destroys vijana be dealt with firmly. An issue like this should not be viewed through the usual NASA/Jubilee lenses.
:D:D:D I like that.
I doubt that @mikel would understand the intricacies involved. GoK is doing very well, dismantling his tentacles one by one, legally and openly.
Kama ni mbaya ni mbaya, no sugar coating
All drug barons should be fed to the sharks, no matter who they are. We should go the Chinese/Indonesian way.
anataka independence
Follow the Akasha case, thatās how the dominos begin to fall and lead back to the enablers and the rest of the network. Expect more cases of such a nature to take place once the accused opt to tell all in exchange for plea deals. Transporting, warehousing etc of pharmaceuticals does fall under trafficking, they are willing to go back as far as 25 years in time. Mwau wasnāt running to court for political reasons.
duterte way rather
Why wont they arrest hoho?