Joho

Somebody should tell those idiots advising joho to lookup what happened to a former Russian Oligarch called
Mikhail B. Khodorkovsky.

He spent 10yrs in jail for tax evasion. He is now a broke dude living in exile, in Switzerland.

Na bado, Russia wants him back to face murder charges for 2 contract murders he allegedly ordered 15yrs ago.

Money ( Khodorkovsky, Joho) is NOT equal to Power (Putin, Uhuru)

babu yuko nyuma yake.

You conveniently forgot the politics where putin is the total man in russia and the other one you mentioned has legitimacy issues and is supported by one ‘half’ of the country

if Uhuru wanted to go the Putin way he could, you think Russia doesn’t have an opposition?

You some times overestimate him. He doesn’t have the balls to go the Putin way

Kenyans and selective amnesia, moi was a polite dude but venye alitoa makucha wacha tu…anyone can be a dictator just as long as the state machinery is under him

Keep on dreaming

True, this guy is being intimitated from alll corners.

Mundu wa ingo don’t be intimidated by the term ‘intimidated’. I understand ni accent issues.

osungu.tll

Tell us one single country in this whole wide world where a political leader, or religious or monarch was supported 100%. There are always dissenting voices and that’s the stuff that makes democracy. But in your mind, you view that as lack of legitimacy. Surely education failed to change you.

Uhunye is fighting a loosing battle. Joho has the support of CoG, Coastarians and Opposition. And also remember 2017 is around the corner.

Cc @Meria Mata

[ATTACH=full]33716[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]33717[/ATTACH]

Such machoism! What you would call hot air!

hapo kwa gavana umedanganya,only cord governers are with him

governors can’t do shitt labda kujenga gate za millions… kwanini muthama alishurrup

Kwani Muthama ni governor?

A governor’s security is a right not a favour from government

Joho is not the ‘main man’,his bro is

Sasa hii story yote inasaidia nani? You guys are like those bunge la idlers guy pale city hall/ambassador/jeevanjee, whatever.