Joho

I don’t get what is with the hype and support of this guy.

Since I may just be uninformed, what has he actually done for people in Mombasa who seem to like him very much?

@introvert what has you actually for Tata?

Actually absolutely zilch same as that other protagonist in that dick contest exercise they had in that filthy town they call Mombasa. Both are just playing politics at the expense of the masses.
However Joho should read and learn about the 48 laws of power. He is but a puppet of his brother Abubakar, intellectually handicapped and wears the collar of a drug peddler. Tactically inept and a socialite at his best

11 Likes

Expound please

Abubakar’s end-game is ultimate control of THE PORT of Mombasa and of course a freeway for “import and export” of goods for his “businesses”.

It’s called freedom of speech. Glad the president can quietly take one up his chin. Our past presidents would send men in suits to compress Johos balls.
Many of comments above and in our threads show how as Kenyans are so used to sychophancy.
If you sign up to rule Kenya, you should get used to a slap in the face once in a while.

can he single handedly control the port, given that there are so many stakeholders and interested individuals too. I think his dream is a bit far fetched

Hii story alikuambia mkiwa wapi?

If you have enough money and resources, they say everyone has a price - and at times that price is life.

He doesn’t have to be visible, only felt.

Governor Hoho anachenga moja…

I visited county late last year. ile harufu ya raw sewage na garbage in a hot and humid atmosphere…huyu jamaa hajafanya kitu huko msa in my opinion.

Anaitwa ALPHA 1…ako wapi siku izi…is it true ako exile??