Joho puts some sense into Kikuyu peasants Empty Brains

Well said joho

[MEDIA=facebook]1282378955152474[/MEDIA]

https://i.imgflip.com/vl75h.jpg

Nimeuliza hilo swali hapa mara kadhaa. Never have I been given a straight answer. Matusi tu.

Because the stupid and the crazy cannot be reasoned with. Mark you they are a lot here.

Joho has a point…but I am certain that Central Kenya is not the poorest region in Kenya…in fact, I think it is the richest. Anyway, there is no point of being the tallest dwarf…Kenya needs new leaders…not Uhuruto or Raila…Raila did nothing as prime minister…we need new blood

12 Likes

Chokora wengi, wezi wengi, walevi wengi ni…

Rich kikuyus are very few compared to the poor kikuyus

Wamekuwa na president watatu but still have nothing to write home about.

Kalez wamekuwa orezzo only once na wako poa kuliko wasap hadi wasapere zika move RV

Nimeona Kikuyu kwa ii post wamekula moto na tumatusi dedly, i haven’t seen any level headed kikuyu appreciating that video

Still WNBP WNBP

this guy has no idea what his talking about, this is cheer propaganda, am from othaya and am telling you, poverty is by no means the biggest problem in othaya ,we have more pressing needs . Infact i can not remember the last time i saw a really poor person in othaya , the so called poor people in my county live well above the so called poverty line
the same can not be said about counties such as Mombasa, kisumu.
he should go to central kenya and repeat the same speech we see what will happen

let me give you a straight answer…and before that, that Njoho statement to make it look that central Kenya only has cows and goats na zile hata ziko ni chache sana and therefore that they are very poor…wrong…sooooo wrong.

Has he visited Mbita? and the western regions, Kibera ni kina nani wamejaa huko? who has been their MP for the longest time, how are they richer than the average kikuyu from central Kenya. Straight up stupidity and brain washing right there if you believe it.

Anyway, his beef is with a community, which makes him a tribalist at heart. The central kenya community’s beef is not with the western Kenya community but with one man only. And it is because they are not blinded by fanatism and tribalism, they/we see the tin god for what he is, just take a look at yesterday’s newspaper, he thinks he is above the law, he has already vowed not to accept the election results come next year if he is not declared president…Well, we are giving him a middle finger and telling him to bring it on…ataenda kule kibera and tell them to go die for him while his own son is who knows where.

His best chance was when he was prime minister, even I was gonna vote for him, but he screwed that up…so fuck him!

PS…I have no beef with the luo community, none at all!

ati Raila atasema watu wasi lipe rent :D:D:D:D:D:D

its not that simple, we also have a level called the middle class , kikuyus by all means dominate this level not forgetting shiny eyes also dominate the so called wealthy class

Another run around.

In specifics, what is it that Raila did to kikuyus?

If he is above the law, why is that matter in court?

Does he not have a right to challenge something like another Kenyan?

So by not seeing things through your lenses, one becomes a Raila fanatic?

What is it that you see about Raila that the other communities in Kenya do not see?

Hehehe, ati kikuyus are not blinded by tribalism. I give up.

Moi was president for 24 years. Is Baringo any better than the rest of Kenya?

Macho nyanya was also an mp. Are the residents of gatundu any better than other constituencies?

This is where people go wrong because of being emotional… People here have continously said that we have two tribes, the rich and poor… If you look at the rich, you’ll find people from across the country, the poor is what we have here, trying to console themselves that they’re rich and their ‘enemies’ are poor based on ethnic tribes

12 Likes

hi drug peddler inaitwa Joho imeongea maneno mingi sana lakini hamna kitu imesema
na uliza swali moja tu

which region in Kenya is wealthier than the mount Kenya REGION ?

True, the Kikuyu people see the guy for what he is, evil to the core. He is poison to this country. No way will he ever take up the leadership of this nation. I bet even the army would allow it.

Tribal war drums have started.

Kenyans are hopeless.

This evil that Raila is. Educate the rest of Kenya. Explain how he is going to poison Kenya and why is it only Kikuyus who “understand” this.

Do not bring KDF into this matter. They have no mandate to act politically and they are sworn to uphold whoever occupies the office of president. They are not some rag tag militia who follow tribal whims.