Apana ni ukweli mtupu!
Hehehe…
Wueeh.
Yaani ile story ya Duale ya kutimua wakamba iliisha tu hivyo? Enyewe Kenya is a country of stupidos. Nothing holds our attention for long before the politicians unleash another diversion.
Was actually talking to a a friend about this, I don’t think watu wa Jubilee ni wajinga hivi, si semi Joho is a jubilee mole, but I too believe things are not as they seem
Read my comment up there?
Is there any one who’s still talking about Duale’s comments despite the outrage it had caused? No.
Someone knows working up Joho produces a predictable response.
Ask yourself why always him and not Sonko or Kabogo?
Maybe, diversion mbaya
O would never fight with the government of the day… Mostly when I know that niko na “vitu” under my carpet
Kauze mcoondoo!
Tumengoja hii government ya wapumbaffff itoe hizo vitu under Simba 001’s carpet hadi tumechoka.
Katombeze huo wako
Because he is oppostion, dumbo
You need a field day with Indian Ocean… Meli, sukari na mihadarati
This is now an obsession. Midnight noogle badala ulale ni kutafuta posts zangu ndio uendeleze ujinga ama the creaking of the bed next room was too much for you?
Pole son, work hard and get out of the hood soonest?