JOHO IS A JUBILEE MOLE

Why else would Jubilee be campaigning so hard for him. Thanks to Jubilee’s constant harassment Joho now enjoys the fanatical support Uhuru and Ruto enjoyed because of the ICC debacle. Joho’s story is the biggest political story in the country, Joho’s shenanigans took the spotlight from Jubilee’s ‘digital card’ launch. Any time time Jubilee pretend to fight Joho they bolster his profile further… A couple years ago you would have asked a random mtu wa bara who Joho is, they would have struggled pin point who that is, ingekua tu, si ni ule jamaa wa coast, now! Even folks who are not keen on politics will tell you he’s the de facto Coast political kingpin who schools Kamwana on a regular basis. That said if Uhuru and Joho’s leaked KCSE results are anything to go by, the duo must be of some smartest dunderheads ever, D students rule the world, wale machopi walikua wanatembea academic angle kama @Luther12 sahii wanaelekea Kamiti, the D students at the top of the food chain wameamua hawataku upuss…

ata entry ya military ni D and they are the one who can take down any government easily

Dream on! Marwa told us that those who shout when he speaks are the youth whom he pumps with drugs! And it is true!

this tells us what you scored.

Njeribooties please concentrate on your looks, your pigsty and women.

from campaings to ICC to random people to drugs kingpin to to Dr @luther heading to kamiti to the smartest D dunderheads ruling the world… wewe either ulianguka sana exam ama unatumia mihadarati za G001

G001 sounds literally like “gui” (pun intended) to me.

Hii site imejaa D+ students and second class lower division graduates

OP weka ya Uhuru tuone

Why cant Marwa arrest him if indeed he is trafficking drugs? Marwa should stop campaigning for Joho and focus on his job

Now “thugs” in Mombasa will be flushed one by one others killed if they engage police in a shootout. Wacha tuone wenye wanaenda Ku bail out hao thugs from police station Ni akina nani. Its a bait watu nguyas…its a bait. Hoho is putting his friends in a very awkward position esp after trying to turn the police station debacle to a political one. May the best side win

Ya Uhuru ni fake, it wasn’t KCSE back when he did. Fossils like akina gashwin etc can confirm.

So far the score board is still reading JOHO SIMBA 001 10 - UHURU THE HOLLOW SKULL 0

Boss, the only thing talkers and you havr in commom besides gender is that we share the same forum. Otherwise ikifika ni D, huo ni msalaba wako peke yako. Dont tag us along.

Nilisema D+

[ATTACH=full]78460[/ATTACH]

11 Likes

LOL. Very true. This saga is boosting Joho’s political standing. I wonder if the whole of state house and Uhuru’s advisers scored a D- like Uhuru himself. Nobody seems to think about the long term. Expect Mungiki with feelings kuvamia thread.

Didnt know that + makes the D silent. So how do you pronounce it? In other words, D ni D.

[ATTACH=full]78482[/ATTACH]

Habari ndio hiyo!

Consolation?