Johnte Adi Gaza Strikes again : Economy Ya JSKS Mbaya

https://twitter.com/iamjoseh_/status/1669562695824158722?s=20

The mboch is fearless ,yaani anatoka akifuatana na hao wakora bila wasi wasi :face_with_raised_eyebrow:

Inaweza kua inside job, johte adi gaza ange piga hiyo mali ya @rexxsimba uppercut azirai

you’ll be stupid if you think that the mboch is not part of the gang, look at her behavior before exiting the gate. She is literally walking hand in hand . Hakuwa anajua coverage ya CCTV inaanza inside the gate .

Wololo yaye.! Every hustle matters…jambasi alinena.

Wanaiba gas na blanketi ya nini?

House maids are very vulnerable to conmen and thugs …
Probably came in thru open doors , surprised her inside , took the stuff and left …
You can see she is very traumatised …

Speaking of Mbooches …
Herewith a selection for you …:smile:

Huyo malaya ndievl amepatiana vitu. God! whores are dumb.

Why unainvest millions into your home and property alafu unaachia malaya sugu ilifika class four siku mzima. That is extremely dumb. Why give a whore access to all your wealth. Honestly, I’m dhocked more poor people have nit taken advantage of this dumbassery exploit. Ningekuwa maskini hii kazu nduo ningekuwa nafanya. There’s no risk no harm and no weaponry needed