[ATTACH=full]196798[/ATTACH]
Mzae alikuwa anapenda vitu vi-fresh, vitu vi-tight, vitu manyondo saa sita.
With no viagra then. How the hell did he survive?
Je… Alikamua kabla afike 18?
Swali gushi hii
In those days 18 could mean any age.
Mzae alikuwa anakula chakula organic, lazima alikuwa na nguvu ya kungurumisha burungo.
:D:D:D:D “When you say ‘teenager’, how old are we talking ?”, R.Kelly, 2013
Most of our grandfathers did the same and it was no big deal.
This cultural phenomenon still continues to date.
Only difference is in the titles awarded to the participants.
In my grandfather’s time, it was an Elder making an honest woman out of a virgin.
Today, we call it Slayqueen kuangukia Sponsor.!..
The more things change, the more they stay same!.. Kikikikkkk!!!..
[ATTACH=full]196802[/ATTACH]
Uhuru was born in 1961…right? So mzae alifunga goal akiwa 73yrs.:rolleyes:
An old man like him having sex is like shooting pool with a rope
Supu ya pweza. That’s why he loved staying in Pwani!
Many reasons kept him fit.
Little bodyfat, clean Kiambu air, clean Kiambu water, organic food, walking and cycling everywhere his first 50 years of life.
I don’t think he was a drunkard like his spoilt son
I see mzee overcompensating for lack of military/wartime experience with his ‘outfit’.
Drunkard ,yes. Spoilt ,nope.
If Ngina has been widowed since she was 28 years, it means she has led quite a lonely celibate (?) life. I wonder if there have been discreet boyfriends over the years, as she raised Uhuru single handedly while preserving the memories of her husband’s legacy.
Dont think she’s been celibate. I have heard rumors of boyfriends but its kept discreet. Same as Moi. We all know he had women but it never made it to the press.