John Mureithi, originally from Central, returns stolen hospital equipment

He is a good lad.

The Star

The Sh20 million ultra sound machine which was stolen from Kapenguria county hospital in West Pokot has been recovered.

The machine, which was stolen on March 7, 2018, was returned by a resident of Lityei village on Wednesday.

The person who surrendered the equipment is in custody and is assisting police with the investigations into the theft.

John Mureithi said he was given the machine by an unidentified person to look for a potential buyer.

He said he decided to return the ultra sound machine after realising it was the one stolen from the hospital.

Kapenguria Hospital medical superintendent Jotham Mukhola said he was happy that the machine was recovered.

Health chief officer Abraham Longolomoi said it was unfortunate that such an expensive equipment disappeared from the hospital.

alafu mtu aseme stereo typing…

Hii angeuza tu nje ya Kenya, huku hakuna mahali angeuza without it raising alarm.

You beat Georgina to it.

But you haven’t clarified what part of central he’s from.

Was just listening to a case a few minutes ago of a plant operator who can’t explain how he lost a new js305 breaker

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=F0FYU2ckOm8

While your namesake wafula wanyonyi is defiling kids in kibera. Yaani ulipe fare elfu Moja plus to come defile kids?

wafula jazzameffi niaje.

Wakikuyu na ukora
[ATTACH=full]166115[/ATTACH]

Says the rapist

what in hell is this? ma-engineer nawaambiaga mujifunze kuongea na wanjiku…

[ATTACH=full]166124[/ATTACH]

Si ni jana tu kulikuwa na Akinyi mwenye alikuwa akihangaisha residents wa Kilimani?

Unataka kunipea nyuma juu umeshinda ukinifuata fuata, sorry I don’t roll like that peleka tako Kwa mashoga wenzako.

Never trust an Okuyu, the good ones are cooling their heels in the morgues…

Hahhahaha yet you have one satisying your loin frequent urges

Wafula the sore nasarite loser bado una post ujinga hapa kijiji

6yr old! Aje mtu anakula maembe mbichi? nkt

na wakisii je? Nowadays they’re even banned from construction sites.

Nao wakamba it is rumored they are the most sadistic thugs.

rumours…leta facts kama hii story hapa.