Yaani building a mansion is not enough. You add a lake between your mansion and that of your kids. Kweli politics do pay[ATTACH=full]174442[/ATTACH]
Hii ni ya nani?
unasema hii sio hoteli?
the pua man, hustler cornman
Do you live in Kenya?
Arap Mashamba
No thank you…the water feature is ugly as fuck
haijamalizwa bado. ikiisha, itakaa kama Versace mansion
What did the owner invent??
Real mbirrionares !! Ana tanga tanga tu na anajenga palace.
hujaona university thesis yake?
high scale pilferage of state reserves.pdf?
kwani inajengwa miaka mingapi?
- My fren
- Kujipanga
- Ama namna gani
- Kuuza kuku
Ole Mbuloti Mafloods
Look alike Zumas.
It’s all vanity.
He can’t take it anywhere.
Fuck thieving DP.
Lakini tu kusema ukweli, what proof do we have that this is owned by kutangatanga? and are there any chances that it could be an artists impression or something?
The neighbour houses looks like a joke compared to the new ones,huyo atapewa pesa aondoke hapo,like what Late Kenyatta did in iChaweri many years ago
His competition should be salivating because campaigning against him in 2022 will be easy. All you have to do is release your lifestyle audit for the last 30 years and account for everything you own and then encourage Kenyans to demand he do the same. https://previews.123rf.com/images/refluo/refluo1709/refluo170900002/86753427-cartoon-defeated-louse-cartoon-pest-series-.jpg
But he must not be worried because he knows that if Raila is going to be a candidate again then he has a chance.
:D:D sawa my friend, kweli mtu ni kujipanga