Jogoo jeuri

[ATTACH=full]64783[/ATTACH] Why do we still have an axe holding cock in our national emblem na shoka ni ya nini? Ama ni ya kukatatia hao simba wawili nyama? or are we a KANU country. The rate of corruption is now alarming even for Jubilee die hard like me. 2010 I voted NO because I knew of the over representation, devolved corruption, Ruto was right so was I. 2003 was the best year even peasants got jobs Kibaki was the best before he got mentally retarded.

I thought you WERE told choices have consequences, you didn’t listen. You will do the same mistake next year and run back here complaining. Deal with your choices. Defend your leaders

Kenya will never be the same; with crooks in power.

You cant call yourself Jubilee die hard then complain of corruption in the same breath. You are either with the looting or you are not.

wasapere kubalini hawa wezi waende nyumbani

Corruption is good for any developing nation like Kenya if the proceeds of corruption are invested in Kenya. Corruption has made America great

Couldnt agree with you more, Kibakis regime na nusu mkate was the best we have had in Kenya. I guess thats when Kenyans voted the right quandrum of leaders. We now have a system where even the corrupt are arrogant as to threaten journalists. True even for die hard jubilee voters are thinking twice of the kind of puppets we are having

If i was given a second chance in 2013 i would vote rao, this corruption is too much just too much

[ATTACH=full]64788[/ATTACH]

omwami weka ile iko na majina:D:D:D:D:D:D

hehehe. itasemekana niko kwa witch hunt!

wewe huoni vile rent inapanda?

One will we become honest people? I was once in Uhuru park some dude with his chick sitting in front of me both sitting cricket style (knees facing the sky) a bundle of notes had slipped out of his pocket, Imagine when they stood up I had the audacity to tell he had dropped his cash! I should have shinned eyes on the money but my conscience would let me.
I DON’T STEAL AND I DONT LIKE ANYONE TAXING ME AND KEEP THE MONEY WITH A PROMISE TO PROVIDE SERVICES AND SECURITY. ENOUGH IS ENOUGH

RAIRA WILL NEVER BE PRESIDENT

Babuon would not be any better given his track record!, he would have been worse infact

Naishi kwangu

kiserian si nairobi

[ATTACH=full]64795[/ATTACH]

tunaeza shida ni fear of the unknown but hii imekuwa too much

Martha Karua ?

sasa tutaweka Nani? Wenye wako nje njaa inawamaliza.